We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family friendly vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books
Trundle Bed Hides Away During the Day and is Easy to Take Out at Night When Needed. Home is Located in a Quiet Residential Neighborhood Just Minutes from Disney!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books
Trundle Bed Hides Away During the Day and is Easy to Take Out at Night When Needed.
Home is Located in a Quiet Residential Neighborhood Just Minutes from Disney!
Large Heated Pool with Lounge Chairs and a Table. Plenty of Space for Entertaining.
Large Heated Pool with Lots of Privacy.
Living Room - Flat screen HDTV, Radio, HD Cable TV, BluRay DVD Player, DVDs, Games, Books and More.
Formal Dining Table Seats Six.
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Modern Appliances.
Kitchen Opens Up to the Living and Dining Rooms.
Keurig, Coffee Maker and Electric Kettle
Kitchen Table with Seating for Four.
Master Bedroom - Large HDTV with HD Cable TV, PC, Printer, and WiFi.
Master Bathroom has a Shower and a Large Walk-In Closet.
Guest Bedroom Comes Equipped with a Flat Screen HDTV and HD Cable TV.
Guest Bedroom Has Plenty of Storage as Well as a View of the Pool.
Second Bathroom has a Shower/Tub Combo.
Computer and Printer Provided for Your Convenience.
Large Front Load Washer and Dryer
Gas BBQ
Nearby Amenities like Restaurants, Shops, Grocery Stores, Gas Stations, and ATMs
Nearby Theme Parks
Many Destinations within Driving Distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Go655441
1 review
“Perfect family friendly vacation home”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This home was perfect for our family vacation to Disney World. The rooms were great and so much better than a hotel. Our family enjoyed the games and books as well as the pool when we were not at a Disney park. The location was also very convenient to all of the parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you for choosing Magical Ears Villa for your family vacation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy2201
2 reviews
“Had a wonderful week!”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in April 2016

The house was clean and looked just like the pictures. Everything was close by and the pool was clean and warm! The owners were quick to respond and addressed everything timely!
Could have done without the dog barking non stop in the property behind.
Will definitely return again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words! We are sorry to hear about the noisy dog next door and can assure you it was just a temporary visitor. We would love to have you back to visit any time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bminer969...
Appleton, Wisconsin
1 review
“Everything as advertised”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Everything nice and clean when we arrived. Everything we needed to cook was there. Nice TV's, game systems w/ games, computer, board games and movies provided. 15 Minute drive to Disney. Pool heater had been turned on before we arrived as requested for $15 / day. Nice cozy place at a good price. My thanks to the owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you for choosing Magical Ears Villa! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Awesome, Awesome, AweSome”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Best place to stay. Owner very attentive. Residence very tidy. Our stay at The M. E. Villa was exceptional. My family and I plan on returning every chance we get. An A+ must stay. Thanks for being very accomadating. :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Awe! Thank you so much for your kind words! Your family is welcome at Magical Ears Villa any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marty V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We plan to make this home our home away from home.”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here during our recent trip to Disney and it was great to come home to this lovely abode. The pool was a great way to relax from the heat of the day and the hustle and bustle of the parks. My 75 year old mother traveled with us and loved that she had a room to herself and lots of privacy. That would not have been affordable for us if we had stayed on property at Disney. The parks were a short ride away, Animal Kingdom only a 5 minute drive, the other parks no more that 15 minutes away. My teenage son loved that he had wifi access whenever we were there. We will definitely be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was great to come home to.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Hi, Marty! We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime at all! It would be our pleasure to have you as guests again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AR T
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect family home”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Loved this house. It was warm, clean and perfect for my husband and 3 kids (ages 18, 15 and 13). The house was very convenient to food shops (Publix, Super Target) and a number of good restaurant chains. It was about 10 minutes from the Disney parks.
The swimming pool was heated and just perfect for us.
We will definitely be coming back.

Thank you Duncan for an awesome experience!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the house itself
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The location was great.. the
house was great.. the owner was fabulous.. If you are going to Disney, and wish to stay off site I highly recommend this property..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing