We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent property”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard W
1 review
“An excellent property”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in this property for 8 days this summer. It is at least as good as the reviews indicate and we had a fabulous time. The property is clean, comfortable and extremely well located, just 15 minutes from the Disney car parks and with a well stocked supermarket 2 minutes down the road for all of the essential supplies. I would highly recommend this property to others. The owner was available for all of our enquiries and was always helpful and friendly. An excellent holiday.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thanks for your lovely review. We would love to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navgeeza
London
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing rental, perfect for families, great facilities and location.”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked to stay at this villa as part of a road trip from Texas to New York via Florida, my family and brothers family for 7 days. Donna (the owner) was very helpful and quick to reply. We arrived at the villa after a 8 hour drive and it was so wonderful to arrive with the lamps and such a warm and cosy feeling entering the property. The villa was clean and beautifully presented we felt right at home. There was plenty of bedding and towels which was very nice, lots of consideration to the guests by the owners and they deserve complementing on this, many thanks.

The rooms were good sizes, and perfectly sufficient for everyone in our party, the master bedroom was separate to the other bedrooms and its on suite bathroom was also very spacious. All rooms also had individual televisions (although we never had a chance to used them). The WiFi was excellent and managed to sustain the many iPads and iPhones we all had with us without problem.

The swimming pool and spa were absolutely loved by the adults and kids and was such a relaxing place to be after a day in the parks.

Talking about the parks, the villa was very close to all the major parks, the local neighborhood was very quiet and very well maintained.

Walmart was a short drive away for supplies and plenty of restaurants within probably a 10-15 minute drive away depending on what you like.

We had a wheelchair user with us and the villa was very accessible, the air conditioning functioned as expected and all the appliances worked as expected.

We also appreciated the fact the owners had kept sandwich boxes which were handy when we went to the parks as the food there is very expensive so taking your own will save you some.

All in all I would strongly recommend this villa, we thoroughly enjoyed staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spa/swimming pool
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Hi. Thanks very much for your lovely review it was a pleasure having you use our villa. We look forward to having you stay again if you visit kissimmee again. Warmest regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry O
1 review
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I put a lot of time into looking for somewhere great to stay for me and my family and this villa definitely did not disappoint us. Spotlessly clean on our arrival, the air-con system was an absolute God-send. In our travelling party was myself, my Wife, my Daughter, my Stepson and his Girlfriend - 5 of us staying in this 4 bedroom villa that had plenty of space for all of us.
The pool and spa area was fabulous, water temperature delightfully cool, sun lounges and table and chairs was comfortable. Donna (owner) was very quick to answer any questions we had in the run-up to our stay. Overall, a wonderful location to stay in, within easy reach of all major attractions, very close to local restaurants and shopping, lovely quiet neighbourhood, extremely well maintained and we'll absolutely be booking again when we re-visit Orlando!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet Area
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2015
Hi, thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure having you stay at our villa. Thanks for your lovely review. Please stay in touch we would love to welcome you back. Warmest regards Donna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful spacious villa, ideally situated close to all the action”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family recently stayed in the villa for almost 3 weeks and we loved it. It is only 10 mins from Disney and half an hour away from Seaworld/ Universal Studios. When I planned this holiday, which I have been doing for 3 years, I pictured a villa which was something special for my family to enjoy when not fighting the hordes at the parks, I wanted space and luxury and this villa did not disappoint. The villa is even bigger than it looks in the photos, and the master bedroom/bathroom was gorgeous. The pool and hot tub was a real luxury and something that my family and I will really miss. The only thing I will do differently next time is take a 'Rules of Pool' book with me to save my kids arguing over who has won! (We are way too competitive in our family!) I honestly couldn't have asked for anything else, the villa for us was perfect.

We didnt have the best weather when we visited, and I am so glad that I had somewhere so fantastic to come back to when the legs were shattered and the family was all thunderstormed out.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
We would just like to say thank you for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our villa and had a great holiday. We would love to welcome you to stay again. Please keep in touch.☺☺☺
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeanCCFC
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me, my wife and our 18 year old son had a fantastic stay at Donna's villa. The villa itself is spacious, comfortable, well equipped and very well presented and made for a very relaxing week. The pool and outside areas perfectly compliment the villa and are just what you need after a day of activities or a lazy day just chilling. The wifi connection was quick and strong throughout the villa and the pool area and the cable tv service was comprehensive to say the least; our soccer mad son seemed to be able to find a live match being broadcast virtually any time, day or night! The restaurants, shops and supermarket at Formosa Gardens are minutes away and the on ramp for the I4 is only 4 miles. All in all a highly recommended villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would love to welcome you back anytime. So glad you had a lovely holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeromeB44...
Haverfordwest, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was our first experience of a holiday villa and it was truly fabulous. We had the space, the facilities and the comfort no package holiday could ever offer. The kids loved the pool so much, they couldn't wait to get back to the villa after spending the day around the theme parks which made our lives easier. They also had the pool table, table-tennis table and air hockey table to keep them amused while me and the wife relaxed over a glass of wine and the added option to prepare and cook meals helped us keep the cost down from eating out all the time. This also helped us ensure the kids had a decent portion of fruit every day. We also loved the stereo system pumping sounds into all the rooms which helped us rise with a smile. The whole experience from beginning to end was an absolute pleasure and we all felt sad when we drove off the drive way for the last time before returning home to the UK. We will definitely return when our funds have been replenished, Orlando is a busy holiday but it can have a relaxing side when you have a wonderful villa to spend your evenings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2015
Hi, thank you so much for your lovely review of our villa. We are so glad you had a great holiday.glad you loved the stereo system.please stay in touch we would love to welcome you back to stay. Warmest regards Donna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mlmrt
1 review
“Gorgeously fabulous”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Everything has been wonderful thus far currently still vacationing and taking care of business everything is near by to access shops grocery stores shopping dinning thyme parks you name it the home is spacious ans comfy very well kept and inviting.donna and her management team has been wonderful what ever you need help with they are more then happy to help.i highly recommend everyone to book this gorgeous home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;