We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Spa Lakeside Haven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool and Spa
Lakeside Haven
Entrance for Lakeside Haven
Kitchen Area
Dining area and Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Mickey Rules
Second Bedroom
Great Room
Great Room
Al-Fresco Dining with Great Views
Florida Style Living
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cherrya20...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location.”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful home from home, over looking the lake. Great location, handy for everything. Stayed in a few other villas but this is the one we would go back to. Highly recommended,

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I do hope you will visit again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean,fully stocked a true home away from home!”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was so impressed by how fully stocked the home was from the dishes, linen and towels. There was plenty of room so the kids did not get annoyed with each other. I love the added alarm to all the door because it was an extra safety net for the children. There were even smart TV's in the living room and the kids decorated room which kept them occupied because they were able to log onto to our Netflix account and watch movies. The pool was very clean and the entire screened pool area was such a nice place to be with a great scenery. I would recommend this home and will surely be staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you Sheila for such a lovely review and I'm glad you had a good stay. You are certainly very welcome again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatima K
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Easily located villa with Google Maps as we drove to Kissimmee from Miami. Safe area. A fresh aroma greeted us as we opened the door. Spacious, clean with abundant crisp bedding and towels. Fully stocked with kitchen untensils, only bring your food. Working stove/ oven and fridge/ freezer. 3 spacious bedrooms with closets and TV in each room and lounge. extra sleeper couch in lounge too. Large washing machine and dryer, bring your soap etc. 2 spacious bathrooms with toilets were clean and in excellent condition - bring extra toilet paper. Excellent enclosed pool area, which the children enjoyed. Garage. Safe for valuables. Near Disney and other attractions. Had the most enjoyable 7 days stay. My deposit was refunded promptly.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thank you Fatima - I am so pleased that you loved our villa as much as we do. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we'd love to welcome you back in the future if ever you return to Florida. Regards Sandra
.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darrencun...
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely lakeview villa”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to Orlando for the past 4 years, but this year was by far the best! Lakeside Haven was exactly what we wanted - in a great location close to all the parks, stunning lake view with plenty of wildlife, extremely private south facing pool and most importantly clean on arrival! Sandra and Martyn were very helpful and always on hand to answer any questions and provide recommendations on local restaurants, taxi firms, etc
We have only been home a couple of weeks and already looking to return next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lillyseth
1 review
“Most amazing vacation rental!!!!”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our vacation was amazing!! The house is gorgeous and very spacious!! We loved staying there so much.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Thank you for the review. So glad you enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vonann
Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantasic House !”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything at this vacation home rental was wonderful. I exchanged a number of e-mails with the owners ahead of time, since I had many questions. They were more than helpful. Our only problem was with the garbage pick-up, but the management company helped us with that and all went fine. The patio area/pool was our favorite spot every afternoon and evening. I would highly recommend this rental for the price.

Liked best: Pool/patio area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jxl36
Derby, UK
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely House, Perfect Location”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is the perfect place to base yourself for a holiday in Orlando. We could drive to Disneyworld, Seaworld and Universal Studios in half an hour or less. The house itself is located in a quiet residential area. It is large and comfortable and could easily accommodate our family of five for our two week stay in July. It has a lovely pool and BBQ area with wonderful views of the lake. The owners were really helpful and supplied us with lots of information about local restaurants, the best places to buy theme park tickets and some places to visit which were off the usual tourist track. We would love to return and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to stay in Kissimmee.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing