We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa, Beyond our Expectations”
other travellers have booked this property
Our larger than average, very private, heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our larger than average, very private, heated pool
Our larger than average 3 bedroom home is very close to the Disney parks Our home has two living area, this lounge and a family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Our larger than average, very private, heated pool
Our larger than average 3 bedroom home is very close to the Disney parks
Our home has two living area, this lounge and a family room
The dining room
Many pools are small, ours you have room to actually swim in!
We have lots of loungers and reclining chairs etc.
Our pool is fenced for total privacy (which is uncommon) and is surrounded by some lovely plants
Our fully equipped kitchen is open plan with the family room
We have a large fridge freezer with door mounted ice and water dispensers
The kitchen features granite worktops
Our kitchen has a breakfast area and we have two swivel bar stools
Our family room has very comfortable electric reclining sofas
Our entertainment unit houses a large HD TV & Home Theatre System
Our family room overlooks the pool
Our pool benefits from year round solar heating and we have a heater option
Our pool never closes!
Our master bedroom has a US king-size bed (UK super-king) and an en-suite bathroom
The master en-suite features a walk-in shower and 'his & hers' wash basins
All the bedrooms have ceiling fans and touch controlled dimmable table lamps
The family bathroom is adjacent to the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Our pool and table-tennis tables
Dine by the pool!
Relax in comfort!
Our pool is screened and we have a pool cover to help retain the heat during the cooler periods
Even in summer unheated pool can be chilly but you will have the benefit of our solar system
A variety of plants around the pool enhance the seclusion!
You never know who might drop in! Hot air balloons often fly over our home. This one came very close
Here is a layout plan of our home
Here is a map showing the location of our home in relation to Disney etc.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BarneyFla...
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa, Beyond our Expectations”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

From start to finish, we had a fantastic experience. Unfortunately we were due to travel when hurricane Irma hit, Chris & Elaine went above and beyond ensuring our trip was not spoiled. The villa itself was incredible. The pool amazing.. location spot on... the one thing we would like to change ..... the length of stay wasn't long enough.. Hopefully we will return soon. Thanks again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thanks for taking the time to post your review - hopefully a hurricane will not pass through when you visit again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorna_Ch
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This villa is located at LINDFIELDS, posibly the most convenient subdivision for Disney attractions and with dozens of restaurants approx 5-10 mins drive away.. This was our second stay in this lovely villa after thirteen years. I did try to rebook numerous times but it is testament to its popularity, it was always fully booked.
Villa was immaculately clean, beautifully furnished in the Floridian style and had all the facilities for a wonderful self-catering vacation.The pool was very private and allowed for daytime chilling and evening swimming thanks to the illuminated pool deck. My husband and daughter also enjoyed a few games of pool and ping-pong in the games room., We would not hesitate to recommend this property and indeed hope we may we return before too long.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay in our home again. We look forward to hearing from you again when you plan your next visit to see Mickey and his friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jms36
2 reviews
“Getaway”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This home was amazing. We loved the private fenced in pool area. The home was super clean and met all of our needs. We also enjoyed the pool table and ping pong. Also close to everything we needed. We would love to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy T
1 review
“Truly Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My 2nd stay at Chris and Elaine's villa and it was again perfect. The villa is in an excellent location on a quiet community located just a 10 minute drive from all the Disney parks and 30 minutes from SeaWorld, Aqautica, Universal Studio's, Islands of Adventure and Volcano Bay. For the beaches at Daytona and Clearwater and access to Busch Gardens, the I4 is just a short drive further on from Disney. There are several large supermarkets just a few minutes drive and you are spoilt for choice with the numerous restaurants on the 192 Highway, every type of food you could want. The villa itself is clean and comfortable, tastefully furnished and has everything you need for a great stay. The pool is larger than you usually find in properties in Orlando, with lots of outdoor space, ample poolside furniture and privacy screening (which is a real plus). I would recommend to anyone and will definitely be visiting again. Chris and Elaine are really helpful with all booking arrangements and have a vast local knowledge.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marksmurr...
Marple, United Kingdom
1 review
“Orlando villa”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great villa, in a friendly location. A nice place to relax after a hard day at Disney and Universal.

Target supermarket 10 minutes drive away which was also near sweet tomatoes if you fancy a reasonably priced healthy meal. Target is also on route from the airport for your first shop.

The villa was clean and had all mod cons including ice maker, coffee maker, washer and dryer.

The pool is of a good size with plenty of seating.

Spare bed linen and towels were in abundance.

Very attentive owners plus there is a local management company if you have any problems.

Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaileysue
Shropshire, England
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa is stunning it is like home from home they have thought of everything even hair straightners !! Very close to all amenities and all theme parks. Well worth paying extra in Nov for pool heating it meant we could swim early morning or late night it was so warm. On this occasion I travelled with a group of girlfriends but will definitely be back with Husband and family an excellent villa at an excellent price and no security deposit to pay either, owners were a delight to deal with too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris O
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It really is 15 min away from disney, the english charging station was really useful. Had everything you needed, and beds really comfy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing