We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spot on”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing Pool area with lanai and ceiling fan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
South facing Pool area with lanai and ceiling fan
Master En suite Bathroom
Master with super king bed, smart TV, en suite bathroom
family bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
taffyj35
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spot on”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great property with excellent facilities and ideally located for everything. Would highly recommend for any size of family looking to stay here as it has plenty of space. Only room for 4 in the hot tub though haha.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Glad you had a great stay and loved our villa. Thanks you for the great review. It is so nice to know our villa is loved by families who come to stay. You were fantastic guests and I would love to welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark J
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We visited in July/August, staying for almost three weeks, and we had such a wonderful time. Helena, the owner, provided excellent, prompt communication from start to end. The villa is spacious, well furnished and maintained with wonderful facilities. The large pool and hot tub were much appreciated after the long days in the parks, in fact, we spent many a warm evening relaxing here. The games room is an excellent addition and my son could often be found playing pool in there. The laundry room was very useful with washer, tumble dryer, iron and ironing board, everything we needed for three weeks. Kitchen facilities were also great with large oven, large microwave and American style fridge freezer. There are also many other useful facilities: hairdryers, beach towels and even a pair of straighteners, to name a few! The villa is large and spacious and the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom is especially big, with walk-in shower, twin sinks and large bath . There is also plenty of drawers and hanging space in each room. The location is superb for access to all the parks, in a lovely, quiet residential area. The theme parks are about 30 minutes away and it's very close to the 192 with two large supermarkets, Target and Publix, nearby and numerous restaurants. We also ventured out to Clearwater Beach (over an hour), Busch Gardens (an hour) and NASA (an hour). The villa really did help make Florida a holiday of a lifetime. We would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking of travelling to Florida. Thank you, Helena and Adam, for the use of your beautiful villa and we really hope to be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you Mark for such a lovely review, Adam and I are so pleased that you enjoyed our home and had a great stay in Florida. We would love to welcome you back, you were excellent guests and I look forward to hosting you again, Best wishes Helena and Adam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Givemeaho...
london
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
112 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Great - location and stay”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From the moment we started communicating until we left Helena, and their agents could not do enough, everything worked like clockwork. I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
You were great guests, thank you so much for your lovely comments. I am so glad you had a fantastic time, hope you are able to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
armadaiss...
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Couldn't have asked for more!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What an amazing holiday we have just had! The villa is really close to Disney and has a Super Target within minutes for all your essentials as well as many restaurants around the corner on the 192.

I have been to Florida 5 times now and can honestly say this villa has been one of the nicest, cleanest ones we have had. It is a great size with fantastic facilities including a games room, hot tub and huge pool! The surrounding area is really peaceful and quiet with a small park for the kids to play in.

Our next Family holiday to Florida we will be staying in this villa - hope this is sooner rather than later.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you Jemma for your lovely review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home, you were perfect guests and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Helena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singhq
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional Villa”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa is located just off the 192, easy reach to most restuarants, shopping outlets and within 10-15 minutes of all Disney parks. The villa is presented in a high standard with every facility you could think of. With the pool facing south, we did not require the additional heat as the pool was at a reasonable temperature. The Hot-tub was a bonus, its one place you can realy relax after a long day at the parks. There is Flat screens in everyroom, high speed Wifi and a computer if needed. Me and my son spent most nights in the games room, pool table, table tennis, Air hockey etc. We could not have booked a better place. Helena was amazing and kept in touch throughout the whole process of booking, whilst we were there and on our return back to the UK. Thank you and hopefully we will be returning next year!! 3rd year in a row x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
It was fantastic to have you in our villa, I am pleased that you enjoyed all the facilities of our lovely home. You were great guests and would be very welcome to stay again. I look forward to helping you plan your next trip. Helena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great home.”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was just as it was advertised. It is in a quiet neighborhood but not so quiet that our 3 children were a disruption. The house and pool are beautiful. Very clean, up-to-date and homey. Our kids loved having a pool table in the games room. We would definitely recommend this home for rent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Glad you had a great stay, you were perfect guests and I hope I will be welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
I am glad you had a relaxing and home from home stay. Your review sums up our place perfectly, thank you. I sincerely hope that you choose to stay in our home during your next trip to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing