We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Found”
other travellers have booked this property
Florida Lets A Dream.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Florida Lets A Dream.
Sun Rise. Pool at Night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Florida Lets A Dream.
Sun Rise.
Pool at Night.
Large Swimming Pool
Evening Sun.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom.
Children's Room.
Living Area.
Open Plan Kitchen Area.
Dinning Area.
Kitchen Area.
Master Bathroom.
Master Bathroom.
Pool Table.
Sunset.
Ariel View.
Local Area.
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margaret...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

For two weeks, I was able to enjoy and entertain family at this wonderful villa. It was large and roomy, well laid out, and very clean with an uplifting and bright color scheme throughout.
The pool was perfect and used all times of the day and night. There are several well placed sitting and lounging areas around it. The side fencing and rear forest preserve view provided a beautiful surrounding and privacy.
The villa is located on a quiet short street, yet within a few minutes access of all you could wish for in shops, Theme Parks, restaurants, and stores. I will be coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa it will be very helpful to future guest. Glad that you and your family were able to make the most of the area and what it has to offer! We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barrycham...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect place to stay in Orlando”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have had a few poor quality 'premium villas' in the past and have been looking for somewhere we could stay each time we visit Florida for a hassle free trip, and this is the place.
All the villas managed by Marie and Gary of excellent quality, the location (half way along the 192) is close to Disney, restaurants and Wall Mart and all without that long trip along the 192 you usually have to take when your staying further out.
In addition, we were caught up in Hurricane Irma and mandatorily ordered to leave where we were staying in Tampa on our first week due to possible floods.
Marie could not have been more helpful, allowing us to evacuate to her villa early. When your in a fix, far from home, it's good to know you have such support to call on.
I wouldn't book with anyone else in Orlando.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your review, It was no problem at all, arriving early We would also like to ‘thank you’ for your updates and help during the Hurricane it is lovely having guests that really do care!

Also really pleased that you were happy with your villa choice and location. Thank you again
Marie & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luc B
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice place,clean and good price. Closer to walt disney and comodity. Lots of thing to do. What yon wont easy to find

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you for your review and pleased that you were happy with your choise of villa. Hope you will book with us again!
Fond Regards
Marie & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J L
Portland, Maine
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Spacious House in Nice Neighborhood”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this 3 bedroom house. The owner is very good about communicating. The pool is lovely. The kitchen is well equipped and all appliances worked.
Marie adjusted the a/c temp for us remotely. We met her handyman who was also very polite. This is a good value for a clean place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review it is very much appriciated that you have taken the time. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future.
Kind Regards
Marie, Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeannnor...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We booked the villa with Marie and from the moment we did she made us feel at ease. Every question we had she answered very promptly and gave us some very handy tips. The villa was beautiful we had a fabulous 3 week away and non of us wanted to come home anything and everything that we needed was supplied in the villa including cots and pushchairs for our small child. We will definitely be booking again with Marie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review we are please that you enjoyed your stay in one of our 3 villas on our development. we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rdl2016
Astorville, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we needed”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

After every outing our family always enjoyed returning to this vacation property. Bright and comfortable. Marie was always available to answer questions.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thank you Again for your return visit, It is a pleasure to take care of you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and surrounding area. Very comfortable.
Liked least: mattress in master bedroom- wish it would of been a king size instead of queen.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your review, It's very much appreciated that you have taken the time to review our villa.
So nice to hear you were able to make the most of the pool and deck area and hope you feel you would return again.
Again Thank you.
Kind regards Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing