We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa View

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Bathroom One
Foyer
Garage Game Room
The Building
The Building
View
View
Street
Villa Front
Pool and Spa
Twin
King Master
Lanai & Pool with Spa
Queen
Master Bathroom
Twin 2
Pool View
Family Room
Family Room to Pool
Nook
Family TV
Games Room
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fac252720...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

fantastic Villa and location, it was that good I didn't want to leave, I would have happily moved in for life! I can't really add anything else, it was 5stars for me.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon, Illinois
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you all again in the future.

keep well

Stewart & Annette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nquental
Somerset, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Kissimmee villa”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice, spacious house in a very nice gated community. My family enjoyed it very much. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again next time your visiting Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SurreySta...
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay but needs some TLC”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice and how spacious Villa View is in real life. Some of the furniture has been updated since the Trip Advisor photos have been taken and it looks very different (better) now. Some of the blinds need updating though.

We felt very safe as the villa is set in a great location in a gated residential area which really made our holiday. From here, we visited the parks, had 2 days at the beach (Clearwater and Cocoa Beach) and went to Busch Gardens twice, so nothing we wanted to do was more than 1.5 hours drive away. A huge Walmart is 5 - 7 minutes drive away.

One of the selling points of this property for us travelling with teenage boys (18&15) was the games room, so they were a little disappointed to discover there was no football table, the air hockey table was broken as the adapter plug was missing a pin and there was only one usable cue for the pool table. That said, they enjoyed playing pool and table tennis and loved the pool and Jacuzzi. The missing games and the fact there are only plastic wine glasses, were our only negatives, so easily rectifiable for future guests.

We all would go back and stay again in a heart beat, so wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Huge comfy beds and the pool
Liked least: Plastic wine glasses
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim O
East Jordan, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time! The house was in a perfect location with tons of things to do! Our kids are older and they never got bored. :) We would do this again for sure!!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing