We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant stay, clean and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom with king bed and inside bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with king bed and inside bathroom
Unit Exterior Lake view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Master bedroom with king bed and inside bathroom
Unit Exterior
Lake view
Fully equipped kitchen
living and dining area
Living room
dinning area
living room
screened patio with lake view access from master bedroom
Master suite bathroom
Queen size bedroom
Bathroom 2
The 3rd bedroom with 2 full size Twin beds
Laundry room
Free onsite Parking
sun lake resort
clubhouse
gated resort
Community heated pool and spa
Tennis Courts
Game room
clubhouse fitness room
an outdoor mall( 1 minutes walking) with grocery store,liquor store,restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jesus N
1 review
“Pleasant stay, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Pleasant stay, everything clean and comfortable. Full equipped.
More than expected!!
Near to disney parks, restaurants, walmart, walgreens, etc

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert d
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Plusses and minuses”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived and found the condo clean, neat and a nice presentation. Good location. Kitchen well supplied. Having read an earlier review, there were comments on the cleanliness of the floor. I assumed that this issue was addressed. Well actually it wasn't. Walking in white socks, etc, they became dirty right away.. Would not want a baby crawling on floor. I could easily recommend this condo , only if it was guaranteed that the floor issue was addressed. If not I honestly cannot recommend this condo to any one. It's to bad because this condo other than the floor issue is very nice. Would rate it 5 stars, but as stated I can give it only 3 stars

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write review! Your experience of stay is very important to us. It helps us improve our services. Since your stay we have cleaned the floor. We hope to see you again in your future travels to orlando. Thank you once again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuriTiger
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“love this condo, have already stayed a couple of times”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Renting the condo was super easy. as is in the photos very clean. Me and my husband have already stayed here twice and I would book again but there is a min of 4 nights now. too bad b/c we loved staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marco J
1 review
“Great place to stay at.”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed for 4 nights. Condo was great spacious, clean, close to attractions but far enough to relax after a long day of fun with the kids. Great home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, TX
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing