We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay with a family!”
other travellers have booked this property
★ Beautiful 2300 sqft. 4BR Villa 6 Mi. to Disney ★
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
★ Beautiful 2300 sqft. 4BR Villa 6 Mi. to Disney ★
Florida Vacation Villa near Disney World, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Sea World, Etc.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
★ Beautiful 2300 sqft. 4BR Villa 6 Mi. to Disney ★
Florida Vacation Villa near Disney World, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Sea World, Etc.
Enjoy the screened off, in ground, heated pool & hot tub surrounded by a privacy fence.
Nice high ceilings with a spacious feeling for relaxation!
Dining area that sits six people comfortably.
Great place to read a book or just listen to some of your favorite music and relax.
Family room off the entrance to the Kitchen, Pool and Spa.
Nice little Breakfast Nook that seats an additional four people, with easy entrance to the pool.
Here we have two additional car stools for some simple socializing or a quick meal.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mvan701
wakefield, ri
2 reviews
“disappointing”
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Needs update, cleaning. Hot tub had cold water, listing said extra charge for pool but not hot tub, uncomfortable beds other than king in master

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
We take our guests satisfaction very seriously! We have 82 reviews on another site and we have 4.8 out of 5 stars. We have always made it clear on our site(s), that there is an extra fee for the Pool/Spa Heat Upgrade and we break down the costs as well. We also provide a disclaimer regarding pool heat, when temps are below 60 degrees. Guest did not request the pool heat upgrade; therefore, the pool/spa heat would have been at outside temperatures. Guest was rude during our communication with him. He stated the villa was not clean; In the check in information we provide to our guests, we ask everyone to perform a walk through of our home and to take photos of anything that needs our immediate attention (i.e. not clean or broken items), so we asked if he took photos to provide proof and he did not. This guest only stayed for one night, and he said he was a property owner, so I can’t help but wonder if he was providing a malicious review to bring down our rating.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristen M
1 review
“Great place to stay with a family!”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a great stay in this home, it felt like being in our home. The kids had plenty of place to play, loved the pool and it had everything we needed to make it our home for the week! We would recommend this to anyone looking to stay close to the parks and have a home away from home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it! Was perfect!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in March 2016

This review is a little late. To sum up our stay, it was amazing. We loved the house, the pool, the hot tub. Our family made many memories in one week here. We would love to come back. Minor issues with security system and the manager (not the owner) was kinda rude about that, but looking back, it did not ruin our vacation. Close drive to everything. Our son loved the Mickey bedroom. Was sad to leave. Thank You!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Hello Rachael,

Svetlana and I are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the review. We have talked to our property manager, and we apologize for any misunderstandings. You are welcome to visit again anytime!

Thank you,
Jason and Svetlana Schlutz
Silverwolf Properties LLC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doublebog...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“u have to stay here”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

5 minutes off 192, 10 minutes to disney sports complex entrance, super market 5 min, liquor store 5 min, bunch of restaurants 5 mins, pizza delivery 15 min. highly recommend this place!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;