We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cypress Cove Nudist Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Manheim, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Cypress Cove is at the top of our list for nudists resorts they have a friendly courteous staff is always there to help you, answer questions, and make you feel at home. This beautiful well maintained resort has loads of ammenties and is reasonably priced. After staying two times last year we can't wait to get back and enjoy their beautiful resort.

Room Tip: All around its a wonderful place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoAnn_P816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    374
    109
    18
    7
    4
See reviews for
39
348
55
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (158)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Washington, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 January 2014

This was our first trip to a resort and everyone was pleasantly surprised. Wife was apprehensive of taking the 9 year old but he had a great time as well. After a short time wife was saying she would definitely return. We were greeted with very friendly staff as well as other quests. Can't wait to return because summer can not get here soon enough here in North Carolina.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith1633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinellas Park, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Yes, this facility is probably not for everyone, but could be. Cypress Cove Nudist Resort, outside of Orlando, is a wonderful place to really unwind and relax. Great place to meet people and truly relax. The facilities are very clean, well maintained and well run. The staff is very friendly and professional. Camping, via RV, is perfect. We have not stayed in their Villas yet, but hear they are nice too. Rates are reasonable and published online.

Room Tip: Pull through RV sites are very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, PA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2013

We totally enjoyed our time at Cyprus Cove. We are definitely planning to return when we have the time and hope to have a longer stay of a few weeks. The staff was courteous and helpful. The other guests and long term residents were friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank diverLancaster_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

My husband and I used to be members of Cypress and went there all of the time. Now we are lucky to get there once or twice a year even though it is so close to our home. It is always a fabulous place to visit, and their theme weekends are so much fun! This past weekend was the Beatles, and the cover band was really good. The restaurant was packed full, and the menu that night was great! Escargot in a puff pastry; lobster (which was served lazy man style); prime rib. Many diners stayed to dance to the music which was quite enjoyable.

The grounds are kept up so nicely, and one never feels out of place there. Staff courteous; maintenance always check pool/spa ph. Can't wait to return.

The breakfast could use some sprucing up, but still ok.

Room Tip: We prefer the lower floor of the units so as to not have to climb. Bring eye shades if you are on t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovetotravel2618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobe Sound, FL
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

the location is a great comfortable place to be nude no matter what you look like. The restaurant food is just ok although they do have good things on the bar menu like wings which are great It is a shame they have a good atmosphere but the food is average

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MikeBHobeSound_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leicestershire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

As I mature male recently widowed I visited cypress cove in February, and had wondered whether I would be welcome as a single male. However I was made most welcome and enjoyed my 5 day stay so much that I returned for 3 weeks this Autumn.
It can be very lonely travelling alone but at cypress cove everyone, staff and visitors were welcoming and friendly.
I stayed in a parlour room which was quite adequate and it is so wonderful to be clothes free 24/7 in such a lovely resort. I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank lionheart1940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
13.1 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 152 in Kissimmee
3,581 reviews
15.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
17.4 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.0 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#2 of 152 in Kissimmee
891 reviews
17.2 mi away
Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort
18.9 mi away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#25 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cypress Cove Nudist Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cypress Cove Nudist Resort

Property: Cypress Cove Nudist Resort
Address: 4425 Pleasant Hill Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-2705
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 59 Speciality Lodging in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Cypress Cove Nudist Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Cypress Cove, Florida’s most beautiful clothes free resort. Since 1964, Cypress Cove has been the preferred location for nudist vacationers from around the world. Our nearly 300-acre facility includes a 50-acre lake, 130 acres of protected wetlands, 20 acres of recreation and even a residential community. Accommodations include 84 villa hotel rooms and apartments, and a modern campground/RV park.Cypress Cove features a large pool area with 2 heated swimming pools, 2 Jacuzzi hot tubs, a children's playground, clubhouse, game room, Silver Lining Massage, Figleaf Boutique, Nature Hair & Nail Salon and Body Works Gym. Dining and beverage options include the Lakeside Restaurant, Scuttlebutts Bar, and Cheeks Poolside Bar & Grill.We offer pedal boats, a canoe, and a kayak, all free to use on our beautiful private lake. Sports options include our sand volleyball court, 6 tennis courts, pickleball, shuffleboard, and a 9 hole chip-n-putt golf course. There really is something for everyone. Our clientele is primarily made up of couples and families. Single males must qualify to visit (call ahead). All members of AANR or other nudist clubs or organizations are welcome.First time visitors to Cypress Cove discover that people come in all shapes and sizes and that, as far as our bodies are concerned, all of us have nothing to hide. Once you've socialized in the nude, you realize what an enormous impact what we wear has on who we are. Clothing can lock us into expected roles and behaviors, contributing to the tensions of daily life.You may use the lakefront to adjust at your own pace, letting the weather and comfort be your guide. Once you feel ready, take a dip in one of our heated swimming pools which are for our nude guests only.Our culture and values at Cypress Cove are based on very simple principles; we promote family oriented nudism, which should be wholesome and non-sexual. If you choose to visit Cypress Cove, you are accepting these core principles and agreeing to abide by them.We have great fun at our dances, but suggestive attire and/or dancing are not welcome. We appreciate a tender moment between two adults in love, but public displays of affection should be discreet and innocent. Adventures in the bedroom should always be kept private. Discussions of swinging and recruiting are definitely not welcome here.Our goal is to maintain a safe, non-threatening, non-sexual environment where our guests can truly relax and feel comfortable. If you agree, we hope to see you by the pool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Cypress Cove Nudist Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cypress Cove Nudist Hotel Kissimmee
Cypress Cove Nudist Kissimmee
Cypress Cove Nudist Resort Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing