We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
Ranked #64 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Barrineau Park, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Loved it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

We had a bungalow type room right off the pool...Granddaughter loved it.We only went to Breakfast for coffee but,it was about the same as most continental fare. Breakfast room was crowded......it's Disney people.....Beds were comfortable..room clean and decor nice.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

782 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    244
    202
    89
    99
See reviews for
453
166
26
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
338 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

Stayed 2 times here ( 6 and 4 days ) Location is not bad with plenty shops , restaurants , super market around ..Room was clean and large ( AC,TV, Iron and board , hairdryer,coffeemaker ) . The breakfast is standard : fruit juice, coffee , tea., cookies, bagles cream cheese and marmelade , enough for me ! Free parking , view on Lake Cecile , possibility to rent jet ski or canoé . Swimming pool and hot tub .. So I had pleasant stay here and can't complain !

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

We checked in and then checked out... a few minutes later!! The room smelled bad, the kitchen was pretty rough and the bed sheets didn't smell fresh at all. This hotel is pretty run down and needs a major lift. We had booked this hotel because of the great reviews online but couldn't believe that families actually enjoyed staying there when we saw our room! The only upside: it's cheap given the proximity to Disney.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Nat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Kissimmee
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

Hotel is nice location close the Lake. Bed is ok. Pool is very nice and hot pool and hattap.
Not so funy is brekfast. I dont like. Coffe is tragedy.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson

Helpful?
Thank Marcin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.6 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 153 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 520 reviews
9.6 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#34 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,965 reviews
6.7 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#41 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
7.2 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,438 reviews
2.1 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme

Property: Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
Address: 4836 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, SR535 and US Hwy 192, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5334
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and LoveHolidays so you can book your Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Express Inn & Suites Lake Front Park Hotel Kissimmee
Howard Johnson Express Inn And Suites Lake Front Park
Howard Johnson Kissimmee
Kissimmee Howard Johnson
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing