We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awsome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Knights Inn Kissimmee
Ranked #73 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Farmingdale, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“awsome”
Reviewed 30 August 2012

been going there for years,the place is CLEAN,low priced,Friendly staffed,helpful.i always reccomend the RECORD to family and friends,do yourself a favor STAY THERE,I go for spring traing baseball and Disney with my wife and daughter.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    23
    19
    13
    25
See reviews for
34
39
13
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2012

We stopped here for a one night stay as it was raining very hard and we could barely see one hotel from the next. We were surprised to learn that it was very cheap. It is definitely low budget motel material, but the outside seemed freshly painted, and it was located on the Kissimmee strip, so we decided to check in.
The management and keep were very friendly and helpful and we were really happy to have a room with free wifi and good reception. The room itself had newer furniture, drapes and sheets, but the bathroom could definitely use updating, although it was very clean. I was dissapointed to learn that the ice machine was not working, however the front desk was quite helpful in providing some for us. The free breakfast was nothing fancy: toast, packaged pastries, one kind of juice and coffeel this suited us ok but others might expext more. This is probably one of the cheapest motels in Kissimmee, in Orlando for that matter. Given that the service is decent and the rooms are clean, it is worthwhile for the pennywise.

Room Tip: This motel has two storeys on the west side with stairs only, so not great if you have a large or ma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CanCruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geelong, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 August 2012

This hotel is great it's a little far away from the parks but it's affordable and the services is great! The staff are very helpful and answered all questions asked Very friendly, I would definitely come back and stay here!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KPJEJFRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg City, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Firstly want to say great THANKS to all parkinn staff for helping and taking care of us while we had problems with our credit card and car rental!
We decided to stay in Parkside by chance. As our aim was Disney world, we tried to live not far from there and spend not much money. And Parkside was what we were looking for! great deal for the money we paid! For the first time we didn't rent a car and went to Disney by bus, which was pretty convinient according to the hotel location near the main road and the nearest bus stop just 3-5 min walk.
Really spacious room with two queen size beds, but actually we used just one for us both!
Swimming pool, big enough to swim, clean!
The only thing we didn't like was breakfast, they have a table on reception where you can take bread butter and jam! And this is it! nothing more..
but for the money we paid it was not a big problem

For sure will stay there again!!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Family trip are always fun and we all enjoyed the hotel. Staff were extremely helpful with Everything, and I mean EVERYTHING! Go out of there way type people. We booked 2 queens, however upgraded one of them to a king which included a sofa, and microwave. Pool had kids occupied for hours, they had fun thats all that matters. Clean rooms, comfy beds, no noise, HBO, and great location... you cant go wrong.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra and get an upgrade to the King rooms they're awesome, clean and bigger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sungal21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Towel racks, hair dryer etc. fell from wall. Check in took excessive amount of time. Room was satisfactory for price paide.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2012

A very rinky-dink place with 8 huge buildings (about 160 rooms or so total). A hard bed, breakfast seating for about 12 people for everyone to have breakfast at, horribly-isolated walls (you could literally hear every footstep outside), and quite unclean to boot. Doesn't sound too good so far, right? Well, then there's the price... The pros: It's very cheap, location is great, and there's a nice sandwich/pizza-shop across the street. If you are just in town for a few nights, it's fine really, just bring earplugs and you'll be set.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Soren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
7.4 mi away
Knights Inn Maingate Kissimmee/Orlando
0.1 mi away
Sevilla Inn
Sevilla Inn
#74 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
1.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Budgetel Kissimmee East
Budgetel Kissimmee East
#75 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
3.4 mi away
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
1.7 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Kissimmee

Property: Knights Inn Kissimmee
Address: 4651 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, US 192, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5320 (Formerly Record Parkside Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Kissimmee 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Record Parkside Hotel Kissimmee
Record Parkside Motel
Knights Inn Kissimmee Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing