We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Kissimmee
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Sevilla Inn(Kissimmee)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Kissimmee)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
43
25
21
14
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
25
21
14
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleani highly recommend this hotelquiet at nightpleasant stayenjoyed our staydisneyparkswest
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2013

non smoking room had multiple cigarettes burns on bed cover, bathroom was not clean enough, also they don't provide any shampoos (thanks for soap and towels). Breakfast was served on the small table near the front desk and hasn't much to eat.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mara_ua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2012

Bad hotel. Old rooms and dirty. There were small bugs moving around. Don't go for the cheap rate and get something cleaner. NO WIRELESS connection in most rooms. You will have to carry your laptop to the lobby to get wireless.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank coder888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

Let me start with the good parts: it is close to the disney theme parks and the staff at the check in were helpful.

Now the bad: curtains had holes in them, blankets were unclean and very old, there were cracks in most of the wall sockets and light switches, noisy microwave and not even a shampoo provided. Do not bring a family here, it is a shady area. Worst hotel I have stayed in, the only reason it could have more than 1 star is due to some paid fans posting fake reviews.

Room Tip: Here is my tip: stay at some other hotel!
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Atlanta_student
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

Gross, don't stay here! The covers and bed sheets were covered in cigarette burns and the sheets were crumpled. The room didn't seem to have been cleaned well at all and it was dirty. I had a shower with flip flops on as the bathroom was very grubby. Mouldy shower curtain, dirty extractor fan in bathroom, cruddy taps, dusty carpets and especially skirting boards, broken light fittings. These rooms need serious overhaul and deep cleaning. Yes, these rooms are cheap but you really do get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank YasminEdson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

when we first walked in the "lobby" it smelled like curry. First, we thought "okay, i smell food...is this part of the checking, more like "welcome/thank you for staying here" but nooooooooo. They were cooking in the back...whereever that was.... while checking in, the Indian woman that was at the front desk had a baby crying in some room linked to the reception desk area. the walls had cracks on them and the roof seemed like it would fall apart! the bathroom was dirty the carpet dirty, the sheets had stains inn them.
free breakfast? well it depends of what you call breakfast, a small table in the lobby/reception area/ childcare, and "breakfast" was a honey bun and coffee!
not enough towels, we had to go down to the laundry room and get our own towels. when we called for more towels, the same front desk lady said we had to reuse the towels for the rest of our stay!!!
Also, when we went back to the office, we waited 30+ mins because the lady at the front desk was too busy babysitting!!!

Room Tip: DO NOT STAY there if you're looking for quality and Find other Hotels!!!!!
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank anmi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews