We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Kissimmee
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Sevilla Inn(Kissimmee)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Kissimmee)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
43
25
21
14
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
25
21
14
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleani highly recommend this hotelquiet at nightpleasant stayenjoyed our staydisneyparkswest
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2013

I booked this hotel for a one night stay as I was picking up my mother at Orlando Airport for a holiday. The Reception area was very outdated and sparse not a good impression. The room smelt musty and the sink was chipped in 2 pklaces and the toliet rocked from side to side. There were no coffee making facilities in the room and overall it could hav e done with a makeover. I have stayed in cheaper hotels and had much better rooms. I would not recommend this Hotel for any length of stay. The only plus point was the location.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Corrine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

Place was dated but for price it couldn't be beat. We wouldn't be able to do the vacation with out finding this place. Staff were A+rooms clean, location great. Pool warm and spotless. Not corporate and that's a plus in my book. Hard working family working hard.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2013

non smoking room had multiple cigarettes burns on bed cover, bathroom was not clean enough, also they don't provide any shampoos (thanks for soap and towels). Breakfast was served on the small table near the front desk and hasn't much to eat.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mara_ua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2012

Bad hotel. Old rooms and dirty. There were small bugs moving around. Don't go for the cheap rate and get something cleaner. NO WIRELESS connection in most rooms. You will have to carry your laptop to the lobby to get wireless.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank coder888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

Let me start with the good parts: it is close to the disney theme parks and the staff at the check in were helpful.

Now the bad: curtains had holes in them, blankets were unclean and very old, there were cracks in most of the wall sockets and light switches, noisy microwave and not even a shampoo provided. Do not bring a family here, it is a shady area. Worst hotel I have stayed in, the only reason it could have more than 1 star is due to some paid fans posting fake reviews.

Room Tip: Here is my tip: stay at some other hotel!
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Atlanta_student
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews