We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay property, but many add on cost”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Kissimmee
Ranked #73 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Similar to other Disney Maingate properties, but quoted price was increased by $4 resort fee and 13% tax add-on. This made it more expensive than similar quoted prices from other sites, which gave you a true total price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
3  Thank Denis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

66 - 72 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013

Staff is always friendly safe motel,hey ur not staying at the TRUMP TOWER,it's a nice clean cheaply priced motel,ur paying $30-60 a night I recommend this place highly been comming here since 1994 NVR a problem,nvr worried ..great,clean,and a pool

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013 via mobile

We spent two days in here and everything was good: very cheap, clean, confortable, the staff was very nice and polite, and the location is great. We would totally reccomand this motel and we would definitely come back here. :)

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mynameisokiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013

I've seen better motels. Rooms were clean,but old. Beds were ok,but nothing special. Breakfast nearly not existing. 3 times I've asked for the price, 3 different answers. Finally saiin futured more than the manager wrote me. Not serious. But I didn't want to discuss about that. I will book in future only for final rates.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Me M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013 via mobile

Great value. Had room and pool. Breakfast toast only but adequate. Near Disney world. Very friendly staff. We were able to park directly in front of the unit. We stayed there for two days and made the reservation last minute. Bed was comfortable. We had a refrig in the room for the oranges we had purchased.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barbaragWayne_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

The record Parkside Inn was just one of many budget motels in Kissimmee to choose from. We were more than pleasantly surprised when we got to our room. Large room with a king bed and couch made for a lot of comfort. Room was clean and neat. The heated pool was great for relaxing after a long days work or play. Close to most all attractions and gift shops, etc. The only problem was with the outlet by the vanity which still didn't get fixed during our 3 week stay. Word of warning for business travelers having items shipped to your motel like we do countless times during the year, the manager seems convinced that it costs him money to accept said shipments so he will tell you they will not sign for any shipment. I tried to explain it doesn't cost them anything but he stood firm! Other than those issues I would recommend staying here when in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goofypatty7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

I booked this hotel for a one night stay as I was picking up my mother at Orlando Airport for a holiday. The Reception area was very outdated and sparse not a good impression. The room smelt musty and the sink was chipped in 2 pklaces and the toliet rocked from side to side. There were no coffee making facilities in the room and overall it could hav e done with a makeover. I have stayed in cheaper hotels and had much better rooms. I would not recommend this Hotel for any length of stay. The only plus point was the location.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Corrine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
7.4 mi away
Knights Inn Maingate Kissimmee/Orlando
0.1 mi away
Sevilla Inn
Sevilla Inn
#74 of 154 in Kissimmee
166 reviews
7.5 mi away
Travelodge Kissimmee East
Travelodge Kissimmee East
#61 of 154 in Kissimmee
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
2.8 mi away
Super 8 Kissimmee
Super 8 Kissimmee
#101 of 154 in Kissimmee
855 reviews
0.6 mi away
Monte Carlo Motel
Monte Carlo Motel
#53 of 154 in Kissimmee
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Kissimmee

Address: 4651 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5320 (Formerly Record Parkside Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: £39 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Kissimmee 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Record Parkside Hotel Kissimmee
Record Parkside Motel
Knights Inn Kissimmee Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing