We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved It!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration
Ranked #35 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Loved It!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

Comfy rooms, close to attractions, large pool and awesome water-slide. I never will regret coming here. I went with my family and some friends of mine (we had connecting rooms) and it is an experience I enjoyed. We will most definitely be back!

Room Tip: Rooms away from the pool are bit quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatianna782, Guest Relations at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your positive feedback and appreciate your business we look forward to your return to Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration when your travels bring you back to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,796 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,103
    1,095
    716
    461
    421
See reviews for
1,799
755
112
415
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (508)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

Very clean spacious rooms, the device is excellent, the pool area is beautiful with a amazing sitting area with gazebo, the food is awesome, I would recommend this hotel to anyone and our next trip we will definitely stay here!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrownScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatianna782, Guest Relations at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your positive feedback and appreciate business, we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Just wanted to say a huge Thank you to all the staff at the hotel! All very pleasant and helpful. Made us feel very welcome. We traveled from Spain for a weeks holiday and had a fab time! Want to say a special Thank You to Michelle, Amy, and Ashley! These 3 ladies made our stay especially wonderful. Really lovely ladies and such a giggle almost every night we went to the hotel bar or to the Tikki Bar by the pool. Good luck to Amy on the birth of her baby boy! Big kiss to the 3 of you xxx

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Stacy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatianna782, Guest Relations at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
On behalf of the Radisson Resort staff We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.
I have shared your compliments with Michelle, Amy and Ashley they were so honored that you mentioned them by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize my team for a job well done!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
95 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

If you are looking for a poolside vacation, this is the place to be. Nick with the "Rad Squad" will keep you entertained with fun activities all day long. He has such a positive personality and is so encouraging that you can't help but feel like you've made a friend. He treats every child as if they were his own and he respects every adult as if they were a member of his personal family. Such a joy to watch his interaction with guests. Nick should be a model for all the Radisson employees.

Room Tip: You might be able to see fireworks if you are not facing the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatianna782, Gest Relations at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
We appreciate your positive feedback !!

I have shared your compliments with Nick and he was honored that you mentioned him by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him for a job well done!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Came for 10yr birthday. Resort was very kid friendly and accommodating to parents. Our bartender at the tiki bar , Miriam , was awesome as well as Nick with the rad squad. Pool slide and waterfall .....huge hit!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vaca1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatianna782, Guest Relations at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your Positive feedback.

I have shared your compliments with Miriam and Nick, and they were so honored that you mentioned Them by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize my team for a job well done!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendallville, IN
Level Contributor
76 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Loved the hotel! Pools are great, toys available for checkout poolside, arcade (pay for), outdoor huge checker/chess board, great outdoor bar, multiple hot tubs, nightly movie, mini grocery, etc... Just great!

The main gripe is that it wasn't the cleanest hotel around, but it worked.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank bsu1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatianna782, Guest Relations at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your positive feedback. we are so excited you enjoyed our on-site amenities, We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

I am local but wanted to watch fireworks at celebration. Chose this place for location.Check in was smooth. Hotel had infused water waiting in lobby. Travel zoo deal included 2 free breakfast buffets, no parking fee and resort fee. On site Pizza Hut was ok 30 min for a medium pizza. Received free upgrade a two room suite. Renovation was very nice. Suite was comfortable with two coffee makers two bathrooms and two flat screen TVS. Bed was comfy.Had a waterfall view on first floor, a nice treat.2 pools one was laid back, other had a great water slide for kids. There were activities for kids and great music. Small tiki bar was also available. We had a great stay!

Room Tip: Check travel site for best deals. I use travel zoo
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank csoylinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatianna782, Guest Relations at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and appreciate your positive feedback we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
1.0 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
3.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration
3.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
3.2 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#39 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Property: Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration
Address: 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747-4503
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration 3.5*
Number of rooms: 718
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Agoda, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Radisson Celebration
Radisson Kissimmee
Radisson Orlando Celebration
Radisson Resort Celebration
Radisson Resort Kissimmee
Kissimmee Radisson
Radisson Hotel Orlando Celebration
Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing