We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$413
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,298)
Filter reviews
4,298 results
Traveller rating
1,205
1,179
818
549
547
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,205
1,179
818
549
547
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsradisson resortpizza hutheated pooldisney parksgift shopmain poolsea worldmiriammandolinorlandopoolsdelishuttletikitubstheme
Filter
Updating list...
1,987 - 1,992 of 4,298 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2015

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 January 2015

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2015

After a long flight it was great to be greeted by staff. Wonderful first impression. Nina at reception was amazing!

Clean rooms, great views, close to everything!
Has everything we need.
Looking forward to relaxing and spending the week here in Orlando.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reubzem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015

The first room they gave me had a broken toilet, alot (!) of hair everywhere, and i mean EVERY WHERE (toilet, shower, back side of the shower door...). i guess the house keeping just whippet the room with the same cloth. The shower was half clogged. The cleaning lady (or man) just shoved some tissues in to that slot they have in the shower.
They have a coffee machine in each room, that’s nice but housekeeping kept putting there decaf (keep reading).
The other room they gave me had a broken door knob. When I went to take a shower, a HUGE mash of long, brown hair just fell of the shower head. It felt like someone just placed it there. In this room, they kept putting regular coffee....
i know that hotel restaurants are a bit more expensive but they charge you 6$ for a small, premade sandwich that was setting in the fridge all day.
This hotel needs to clean up its act.

Room Tip: just dont....
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank gilrozen5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramon I, Front Office Manager at Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2015

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Ramon Illobre Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2015

Really long review, bear with me as my experience was really bad at this hotel.

First of all, we arrived at about 8pm and there were 4 of us and 8 bags altogether. Nobody came to help us with our bags, our driver had to unload all of the bags himself. Turns out there was only one bellman for this really big hotel. Which is something I don't understand. Check in was horrible, there was a really, really, really long queue and only 1 staff manning the reception. We waited a good half hour - 45 mins before another staff came out and checked us in.

Our room was on the 3rd floor and the second last door before the exit to the stairs towards the pool. Mind you, it was a really long corridor. Room was okay, 2 queen beds, clean not really spacious but I reckon it was our bags that took up the space. Hairdryer wasn't working.

We purchased our park tickets from the concierge and thought it was a big mistake. Enticed us with the big discounts and free breakfast. Got dragged into some timeshare demonstration half of the day and they literally would not let us go if we did not sign. Not to mention they left us in the resort they drove us to and we had to walk back to Radisson and it was a good 30 mins walk out.

Second night in, we came back to a flooded bathroom. It took 2 calls before the technician came and fixed it. We called front desk to ask housekeeping to help us clean the bathroom as it was still flooded. 4 calls later, housekeeping still didn't come and our fifth call got this response from the reception. "We can only put in the request but cannot guarantee that they will do it." Like, what? Really?

Taxi to Universal was $35 each way but they have a complimentary shuttle bus to Disney worlds but get there early cause the queue is crazy and there's an hour long interval between the buses if I remember correctly.

Checkout was just as bad as check in.

Overall, if I ever were to come back to Orlando, I definitely wouldn't stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank fawlyfauz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin J, Manager at Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2015

I would first of all like to apologize for the long wait that you had at check in. I would also like to apologize in regards to your room flooding. I will be sure to follow up with my staff to ensure that they are tending to any issues more promptly. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay so that we may improve our overall operation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews