We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Nearby Hotels
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Westgate Towers Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,615)
Filter reviews
1,615 results
Traveller rating
508
470
317
163
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
508
470
317
163
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsold townpizza hutamusement parkdisney parksfood courtfree shuttlegift shopbusiness centermagic kingdomnice poolfamily suitenear disneydisney vacationorlandoplaygroundtheme
Filter
Updating list...
621 - 626 of 1,615 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They are always smiling and good at answering any questions. It's great that the hotel has a nice pool and hot tub, workout room, bar, and mini-restaurant. One of my favorite things is the pillow choices; I can call down for soft, firm, and medium pillows of natural or synthetic down. I love being able to choose which one I need for the night.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back of the second tower are darker and quieter, since they're away from the street and the pool area.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brad_boland, General Manager at Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are pleased that that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff going up and beyond. We do get many positive comments on our pool and other facilities. The pillows are a big hit. We look forward to seeing you next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I was in town for business and this location was close to a golf course which works well for me. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in walking distance. The hotel is clean and well maintained.

The hotel is also a 15 minute drive to Disney.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnold P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brad_boland, General Manager at Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are pleased that that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our location to the golf course & restaurants to fit your needs. We look forward to seeing you next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

The staff was amazing in all areas. The check in was quick & efficient and the bartender mixed a great bloody mary.

The staff at breakfast the next morning guided us through the buffet. While we didn't take advantage of it, they have a shuttle to Disney.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brad_boland, General Manager at Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with. We are glad the Bloody Mary's were a hit and that you enjoyed our bountiful breakfast buffet.

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

The hotel looked good upon pulling in. Two large buildings with a pool in the middle. There is a restaurant onsite but I ate out. While there are plenty of parking spaces you have to be careful when you come back late at night as the parking lot is full and it can be a long walk.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brad_boland, General Manager at Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was very accommodating. expectations.

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

The hotel has a good first impression when you pull up. We took advantage of the shuttle to the parks and it worked well for us. You get dropped off at one location and are able to park hop to the others. This was a short trip but we will be back for a longer stay in the fall.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jared F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brad_boland, General Manager at Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased you took advantage of our complementary shuttle. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews