We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Value Accomodation” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
Ranked #83 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Write a Review

833 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    118
    229
    239
    115
    132
See reviews for
491
150
35
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Larksville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

Very disappointed with this hotel. We had 2 rooms and both rooms were very run down. Half the furniture had either no knobs or only one per drawer with the other either missing or broken.. The bathtub in one room had a very large crack at the top and the mirror over the sink had old dried paint on the sides and bottom.. The carpet was damp from the refrigerator that was leaking water.. The breakfast room is so small that you constantly bump into other guests... If my husband and I were alone we would of looked for another hotel but having our family and 2 children it would of been difficult.. The only good thing was the location which was close to all the parks and numerous restaurants and great shops.. Needless to say we will never stay at this hotel again unless major upgrades are made..

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SUE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

the room smelled of mold, it was overpriced for the quality, outdated, very disappointed, manager accused of us of refusing to allow housekeeping in our room as if we had something to hide which never happended because housekeeping never came to our room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Beecher, Illinois
Level Contributor
165 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

pay what you get. Will not go back to this hotel when i was there. There is no computer use when you get your boarding pass for the airlane. they need to have a computer for people to use it. I have use my cell phone call up the airlane people to get my board pass ticket

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days as we booked the room from web and book sites' it showed a different view of the hotel the pool is totaly different from the pictures much smaller and the breakfast room could only hold 10 people but was always packed most people just trying to get coffee and food then get out most of the time the coffee and food was out so it was pot luck .there was roaches in the rooms . This hotel is a rip off and nasty place to stay there are better hotels in the area and we changed hotels .

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

The room was clean. I am only giving 3 stars because the jacuzzi wasn't strong at all. There were 6-8 jets but hardly any bubbles. Do not expect it to be like a hot tub. We only stayed for a night and at 8:30am the fire alarm randomly went off. I called the office and was told that maintenance was working on it, and it stopped shortly after. Rude awakening! Otherwise, no complaints. The room (non-smoking king jacuzzi) was about $99 after taxes.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mditulli0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

We stayed for a week and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Kids loved the pool/playground area. Very close to Disney parks and Old Towne.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Isabel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
0.8 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,374 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
#103 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#107 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
5.9 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,438 reviews
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange

Property: Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
Address: 5399 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange 2*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and LoveHolidays so you can book your Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange Hotel Kissimmee
Travelodge East Gate Orange
Travelodge Hotel Kissimmee
Travel Lodge Kissimmee
Travelodge Kissimmee
Kissimmee Travel Lodge
Kissimmee Travelodge
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing