We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lídia U
Campinas, SP
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very good house”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The house is very beautiful and comfortable. Aura R., the owner, is a good hostess and helpful. Everything was organized and had rules that was send to me previously, just the password of wifi didn't work and we did not acess to house's wifi. I recommend this vacation rental.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for us it was very nice to have given you our hospitality and we are happy that you chose us to spend your holidays we will always be at your service
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iggynbren
Panama City, Fl
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful home in secure gated community, minutes from parks.”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed 9 days in this lovely home. Too many positives to list all but highlights were a great location with only a short drive to the parks, restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Beautiful pool and landscaping. the only negative we found was the master bedroom mattress is a bit on the firm side for our liking, we are used to a gel bed. However it was a small negative in comparison to all the the wonderful amenities!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bedding
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for us it was very nice to have given you our hospitality and we are happy that you chose us to spend your holidays we will always be at your service
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moralesmf...
La Paz, Bolivia
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for us it was very nice to have given you our hospitality and we are happy that you chose us to spend your holidays we will always be at your service
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarissaCo...
Campinas, SP
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for us it was very nice to have given you our hospitality and we are happy that you chose us to spend your holidays we will always be at your service
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing