We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Home!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry G
Palm Springs, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Home!!!!”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Amazing home close to Disney and various Orlando attractions!!! This home is fully equipped. The movie theater game room was fantastic!!! This home is a vacation in and of itself!!! Super clean!! We were a large family group, and yet we never felt crowded. We requested pool heating and a barbecue, and management arranged these for us immediately prior to arrival. Very pleased!!! We truly enjoyed our stay and plan to book this home in the future!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2016
Hi Kerry,
Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in this home!
Thanks again
Kieran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
201malcol...
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Rent rent rent!! ”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What an amazing villa, there were 8 of us (4 couples) and there was 4 king size/queen size beds with en suite bathrooms!

The house was very tidy, clean, well equipped, well looked after. It had state of the art kitchen ware, electrical.

Would happily spend another two weeks there, as for Kieran he was so supportive from the date of booking and even through hurricane Matthew! Couldn't have asked for better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words Malcolm. You and your party were a pleasure to host and are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah W
Nr Frome
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic accommodation!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed here in August 16 for 2 weeks. The house has a fantastic south facing lanai enjoying all day sunshine. The kitchen was stocked with every utensil imaginable including a coffee machine. Lots of towels for the bathrooms and pool were available and the teenagers loved the cinema room with PS4, large screen for films and ice hockey table. The position of the villa in the Emerald Island was perfect to access the 192 going to Disney, Universal and even further afield plus access to eateries and shops. This is our fourth time to Orlando and would recommend this villa to anyone visiting. The villa has been obviously looked after and decorated tastefully, the rooms are a good size (with the twin and bunk room being smaller) with large TVs and the main rooms with en suites.
Booking the villa was easy and Kieran answered all our queries quickly and competently making the process stress free and leaving us confident with our booking. A fantastic holiday was the result.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind words Sarah. We are so happy to enjoyed this home and you and your family are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarWarsV...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazingly Clean Property”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Global is an excellent company to rent a vacation property from. The house was clean. The staff was very helpful checking in and made for a pleasant vacation. We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House layout was excellent. Loved the Star Wars Themed game room
Liked least: No grill
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Thank you for your kind words, ourselves and our partners at Global always aim to provide the very best in personalized attention for every guest. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.

Kind Regards
Kieran O'Brien
United Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JimCodn10
BLOOMINGTON
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location, very close to Disney & Universal, best rental property experience I ever had.”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This property has it all. Less than a one minute walk to the Clubhouse, and the walking trails are very close to the house. Best movie theater room I have ever seen, it is better than going to the movies. Privacy in the pool & hot tub with no houses located directly behind the house. Five to eight minute drive to Disney properties, fifteen minutes to Universal. Lots of space with big bedrooms and bathrooms. Most importantly the beds are extremely comfortable. Bottom line is that this is a GREAT house. Our family looks forward to renting this property many times over the upcoming years.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great house
Liked least: nothing, everything was exceptional
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keli O
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Totally Private Pool, Star Wars Movie Room, WOW!”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This home is unbelievable. The pool area is so private that you feel like you are in your own little world. And it is so close and convenient to Disney. But my favorite part was the decked out Star Wars movie room. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing