We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Quiet Location”
other travellers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
The Community Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Laundry Room
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Powder Room
Entrance
The Building
The Building
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Playground
BBQ Picnic Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DSusana
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice Quiet Location”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The house is up to date, everything you need to make a nice stay! the community pool is literally in the backyard, the location is really good! has 3 bedrooms, single car garage, nice living room, open kitchen! it's really a nice comfortable house, the best of all to me is that after a day of work you get to relax in a really quiet and peaceful location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nelson M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very clean and pleasant”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was very happy with the condo... had everything you could need... very spacious... instructions were very clear no problems getting in or out of the area or condo... over all I would recommend this condo to a friend....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff D
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent stay.”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

we have recently stayed in Compass Bay, 5515 Ambergris Loop and found the house to be excellent, very clean with a fantastic adjacent pool. The shops and amenities were very close and Disney World only being 15 mins away! I would recommend any family grpoup to use this house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“unresponsive owner and property manager”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

let me say that the condo was clean when I arrived. very nice layout. The cleaning people were still there when I arrived, said they were told late about cleaning, when I called the property manager's number given to me by the owner, they informed me that they don't work there anymore, tried calling owner and not sure who I got but was not owner. We did find a property managers number posted on a bulletin board, called them about the issues were having, they never got back to us either. the sliding door did not lock, made that a security issue, the house alarm was not active, the smoke alarm downstairs had no battery and no cover. the guest bathroom, we could not switch from tub to shower because the lever to change it was not there, just a plate cover the spot. towel bar in guest bathroom fell off and the toilet paper holder in the downstairs bathroom was loose. there was no info paper to let us know that there was a key to the pool gate, we found it by chance. and any channel selections on the tv. (we were not familiar with direct TV. was going to use the BBQ, but changed our minds when we saw the dirty grates( which were never brushed off by previous renter, also the propane was left on, (that is allowing gas to escape and possibly cause a hazard. Owner needs to check on her unit once in a while to make sure things are in working order. On my paperwork it stated that I was allowed 2 vehicles, had a friend visit , made her park first in driveway close to garage door, I parked behind, later on that day I found a green sticker on my window from a property magmnt stating that I was parked illegally and would possibly be towed. my bumper was a few inches over the sidewalk. when we called the number on the sticker, they gave us to some person, who said that the sticker was put on by some maintenance man, (WTH) . no info as to where I was able to park the 2nd vehicle. So we opened the garage door (which was not locked) and put my friends car inside, so that I would not get towed. Mgmnt did not even know name of tow company if it has been done. Was also stated on paper that no parking in street, well we noticed in one given day at least 10 cars in street and a couple of cars doubled up on driveway, they had no warning stickers on their cars.
The property is in a good location to theme parks and other things to do. I am familiar with the area, owners just need to pay attentions to what goes on with their units.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmella...
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unresponsive owner”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Security issues on unit, sliding door did not lock. Tried to contact owner no response. Unit was not ready on time, was given property Mgmnt number who did not work there anymore. Found Current property mgmnt number, non responsive to our problems, passed the buck. Towel bar fell off in one bathroom, could not use shower in tub, no lever to switch to shower, toilet paper holder very loose in spare bathroom. Bbq was nasty, grill never cleaned or brushed off and propane tank was still on from previous renter. Waste of propane and hazard. Received a warning about how I parked in driveway, was allowed 2 vehicles a friend was visiting for the day and I parked behind them in driveway. When we called the number on sticker they passed the buck to someone who could not give me an answer as to where to park the secon vehicle and passed the buck again blaming some maintenance guy for putting sticker on my window claiming my car would be towed. ( I was a couple of inches over sidewalk) we observed several other units that were parked in street and parked vehicles way beyond how I was parked and did not receive warning . Parking is not allowed in streets so it is stated .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Recent stay”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Nice condo for the price. Was close to the Sea World attractions. Few issues that were minor. Property management information given was incorrect. Owners phone number was incorrect. Had a smoke alarm issue where it wouldn't stop going off. After several emails requesting it to be fixed so that we could sleep a worker came to take it out of the ceiling. It also would have been nice to have instructions on how to work the DVD.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing