We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Old and crowded” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Liki Tiki Village

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liki Tiki Village
Ranked #23 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Old and crowded”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

Tried to give us a 1 bedroom when we paid for a 2 bedroom through bookit - took me a while to pull up receipt online then they didn't seem surprised or apologetic but gave us the 2 bedroom. Pools are extremely crowded with a lot of unsupervised kids, especially at the "adult" night pool. Probably 35 years old but they try to keep it clean and tidy, not much u can do with fake yellow marble tubs and Formica counters though. Cheap way to get beds for all of us and full kitchen was nice after a day in Disney, but not a place I would spend my day.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jeff f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay. Here at Liki Tiki Village we assign rooms as they are booked. This being said, perhaps there was an error when it was entered in the system. We will certainly keep any eye out for this going forward. Although the resort is not brand new, our team works very hard to insure that it is clean and functional. Currently, we do have a renovation schedule in place; however, it will take us several years to reach completion. We certainly hope that you will choose to visit us again to see all our exciting new improvements.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,682 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    971
    894
    380
    190
    247
See reviews for
1,936
216
6
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (595)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Do you like children? Do you like being around children? Are you looking for a place to take your children, grandchildren, etc.? If the answer to these questions is "Yes," then you have come to the right place. Liki Tiki Village is not posh, certainly not a 5 star attraction. Do not expect deluxe accommodations, or gourmet dining. Instead, expect a great spot to share with your family at an affordable price.

Our neighbors invited us to visit them and their grandchildren in Liki Tiki. We booked a condo, and took an easy 45-minute ride from The Villages, down Rt. 27. When we checked in, the desk clerk was smiling, friendly and efficient. He graciously put us in a condo adjacent to the one our friends had rented.

Our one bedroom condo had a full kitchen, comfortable living room with TV, roomy bedroom, with TV, more than adequate bathroom, a washer dryer and a balcony. Yes, the furniture and decor were dated. However, they were clean. It also appeared that the walls had recently received a fresh coat of paint. (The scuttlebutt is that Diamond Resorts will refurbish the rooms and facilities. In fact, some of this renovation has been done.) We appreciated the closet space, and the chest of drawers. (In several of the motels we stayed in during our Western trip, there were no drawers, no shelves and miniscule closet space. Not comfortable.)

We went to the Lagoon Area, which is the prime swimming pool area. Everything was under control. Plenty of life guards, all vigilant. No screaming, yelling, running...just people having good, wet fun. Lots of smiles and courtesy. The 5 slides provided safe entertainment for all ages, as did the different pool sections.

Since we only stayed one night, and 1-1/2 days, we did not get to play miniature golf, peddle a paddle boat, visit the park, eat in one of the picnic areas, participate in one of the many activities that ran throughout the day. However, all are available, as is a beach with a swimming area, and other pools. Close by, there are plenty of restaurants, although you can grab a sandwich, burger, hot dog, etc. at pool side. Also, Disney is about 5 miles away. (One caution, be careful where you stay, as the Lagoon Area could be a distance from your lodgings.)

We plan to return to Like Tiki with our grandson. He would love everything about it, and we would love sharing the adventure with him.

Room Tip: Be sure you choose a location close to the area where you will be spending the most time. As Liki T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parrish, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Let me begin by saying that if it wasn't for the billing nightmare I would've definitely rated a 5. We originally were booked from 7/19-7/22 but decided to extend our stay an extra day. We have been double billed for the extra day to the tune of over $170 and there are miscellaneous charges being charged to our bank account. I noticed this before even leaving the resort and went to the front desk on two different occasions to try to rectify, to no avail. It's a shame because if were not for this I could definitely see us going back!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank flagators2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Liki Tiki Village. Our team would be more than happy to look into your situation further if you reach out to our Front Desk Management team. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to address this, and the chance to welcome you back for a much more relaxing getaway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

After reading the reviews I was very leery of our stay here. My sister actually stayed at this same resort a week before we did and had given me advice after her disappointing check in process. (In summary, she had arrived to the resort before 4PM and had to pre check in and decided to hang out at Target to kill time. When she finally got a call that her room was ready, the room that she got was so dirty that she had to go back to front desk and ask for another room. Again, she got a room that was a little better, but was still not satisfied, and finally after a third time of complaining to front desk they were able to give her a new remodeled room.)

My husband and I decided to take our time to check-in our family so we wouldn't have to wait. We checked in around 6PM since we figured we would miss the "rush", which we did. We had a smooth check-in process, and requested a renovated room, but the front desk lady told us that there weren't any, but she would give us a nice room near the pool. So we checked out the 1st room and it was near the pool, but it was 2 stories. We had my 74yr old mom with bad hips, and a toddler with us so this room would not work for us. The room itself was decent looking, but definitely not modern looking. So, we returned to the front desk, and got another room. This 2nd room, was in the 400 building. The unit was one floor so that was a plus, but the room did not look ready for occupants. The bed was not completely made, the sheets were on, but the comforter was on the floor. There were still items in the dryer. All the cabinets in the kitchen were open, and all the cleaning supplies were on the counter in the kitchen. Our kids were hungry so we called we decided to call the front desk and asked if they could have the housekeepers finish cleaning the room and we would be back after we had dinner. They asked us to stop by the front desk for a third time, and they would give us ANOTHER room. The 3rd room we were given was just like the 2nd room but was completely ready for occupant. So, after 3 rooms, and hungry kids, we finally got a room.

After dinner we returned to the resort to finally unload our luggages and get settled into our room. Because we missed the check-in rush, we were able to use 1 of the 2 luggage carts that were provided by the resort. They only had one elevator which was slow and very dirty, but at this point I just wanted to get settled and made sure the kids stood in the middle of the elevator and did not touch anything =). Our room itself was decorated with a tropical theme, it was 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, full kitchen with all amenities needed to cook, and a full size washer & dryer. It was comfortable for my family of 5. The master bedroom had a king size bed with an attached bathroom with a jacuzzi tub (that the kids enjoyed after a long day at the parks). The second bedroom had 2 full size mattresses in it so my 2 small children were able to share one bed, and my mom slept on the other bed.

On one of the days that we were in Florida, we decided to take a break from the parks and enjoy the resort. The pool and small water park was wonderful. The kids loved all the slides. It looked a little run down, but it wasn't bad enough for us to not go. There were lifeguards all over, so I felt safe with my kids continually enjoying the slides. The only downfall was there wasn't enough lounge chairs, and there were so many empty ones being "saved". We then decided to go paddle boating. This was fun, but I was scared since the guy at the boating area told us that there were 3 alligators in the lake. He said they were small, and that they were more scared of us so they probably wouldn't bother us. Of course my husband and daughter took that information as an invitation to go on an alligator hunt =) Thank goodness, we didn't see one! We then decided to go fishing. It was wonderful that all of the boating, fishing, biking, and many more things were free for guests to use. The only thing we paid for were the worms for fishing. The kids had a blast fishing and that was actually when we saw one of the baby alligators. I was ok with seeing it then since we weren't actually in the water with it =)

Overall, the resort was comfortable. The check-in process was a hassle, but the rest of the stay was ok. There was plenty of parking so even when we came back late we didn't have to park far. The elevators and grounds need some renovating and cleaning. The staff we came into contact with were nice except for 1 housekeeper was rude to my mom. My mom had asked her for a plastic bag to carry some of her stuff when we were leaving and the housekeeper told her they didn't have any. Then she went into this closet and there was a whole roll of clear plastic tray bags, so we asked again and this time she couldn't deny us. My advice is to insist for renovated room and maybe you won't have to visit the front desk 3 times like my family, and my sisters family did =)

Room Tip: My advice is to insist for renovated room and maybe you won't have to visit the front desk 3 tim...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

Our family has gone to Liki Tiki for years for a local Staycation. We have always loved it. Since Diamond Resorts bought the complex, there has been a steady deterioration in the resort.

The pool area shows significant signs of disrepair. Octopus fountain in kiddie pool had chipped and faded paint. No staff at water park to control activity down slides. My grown daughter went down slide and a 285 6'5 man came slamming down the slide ride behind her kicking her in the chest. He didn't wait before coming down to give her a chance to move out of the way. What if it was a child that was in the way? It was dangerous. At the Tiki Bar, there were tiles missing from the bar decor. A friend paid for Patron taquillia and the bar tender said they had to go in the back and get a bottle. When he returned the bottle wasn't full and my friend said it felt like either it was watered down or fan empty bottle was filled with another taquillia because it didn't taste like Patron.

There were only two Surry bikes to use and the one we were using wasn't working properly. The brake was rubbing making it tough to propel. There were only two paddle boats operating with a 45 minute wait(and that was on a Slow Monday morning, can't imagine the wait over the weekend when the place was packed.) The putt golf course had missing tiles and areas showed disrepair.

The room was dirty. There was still bits of food and stuff on the rug. Looked like they were rushed to vacumn and didn't do a good job. And the rugs were filthy. Spots everywhere and even section of carpeting missing which they tried to hide with furniture. I called and they said they would send someone up to vacumn again, but even after a second vacumn, I was picking up pieces of "stuff". And when we moved chair to find a missing ball, it was obviously that no one vacumn end under it for a while. They said they would send someone over to shampoo the rugs but they never did.

The dresser in the master bedroom had mismatched knobs. Looked like one broke & rather than changing them all to match, they went to Walmart, bought a cheap wood knob and put it where the broken one was. We wouldn't use quilt or blankets because we assumed that they didn't wash them between guest use. There were cracked tiles in kitchen.

They were more concerned about pressuring people to buy time shares than make sure they had a good time. Check out is at 10:00 am! And our rooms weren't ready til after 4:00 pm.

Just sad. We used to love it there. Won't be going back.

Room Tip: This is owned by a time share company, it is obvious that their main goal is to get bodies in to se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank C E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Thank you for submitting your honest comments and impressions regarding your recent stay. As a result of constructive comments such as these, we are preparing to make the necessary repairs and improvements to the waterpark and several other areas of the resort. We will soon be doing a complete bar renovation, and re-painting our water features. We do have lifeguards in the waterpark that monitor the safety of our guests closely; however, we do not have lifeguards or attendants positioned to stand at the tops of the slides. For the safety of everyone here, our friendly lifeguards do not hesitate to address any inappropriate guest conduct that does not adhere to the pool rules. We assure you our team does not keep unopened bottles in our back bar area nor do we ever pour liquor from one bottle to another. We know our guests want professional bartenders and servers, and that is exactly what they can expect from us. There are many surrey bikes available here. It is possible that they were all in use at the moment, except the two remaining ones offered to you. We also have five paddleboats in the water. Nevertheless, we regret if you did not get a chance to experience all the resort has to offer. We will of course address the cleanliness issues with our housekeeping teams to improve our consistency in these areas.

Your comments have certainly outlined areas for improvement and we appreciate the opportunity you have given us to address these concerns.
Thank you again for taking the time to write.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

We recently returned from what was supposed to be an 8 day stay at Likki Tikki but ended up cutting our stay short by 2 days because we were so frustrated by our experience. We are VERY disappointed as we are looking to purchase another time share and thought perhaps this would be a good location. We were wrong.

We requested a newer, renovated unit but ended up with a room in the 600 building. I wholeheartedly agree with other posters that checkin can be a disaster. We arrived around 2:30 and the small lobby was swarming with families who were hovering around waiting for 4pm. We went through the pre-check process and encountered a very helpful staffer who discussed the various activities the resort offers and went over the general layout. our little one was particularly impressed by the small lizard making its way up the wall of the lobby. From there we were instructed to pick up our parking pass and welcome packet from another desk.

I understand this is a timeshare resort but having to hear a hard sale after a long flight wasn't what I wanted. I finally gave in and agreed to leave the $20 deposit just so we could get our parking pass and move on. Silly of me I know.

We decided to leave and grab lunch with plans to return after 4. The wonderful agent who assisted us with checkin promptly phoned us at 4:05 to let us know that a room was ready for us. I was slightly disappointed to hear it was in building 600 but decided to take it anyway once we were told that a room in the other unit wouldn't be ready until after 9pm. Waiting that long with a little one after a long day of travel wasn't desirable so off we went.

We arrive at the building and find that there is only one very old, very slow elevator to service the entire building and only 2 luggage carts for the hundreds of families checking in. Unacceptable. We had a very spacious 2 bedroom unit that had a beautiful view of the pool and included a kitchen, washer and dryer, dining room, and whirlpool tub. That is where the positives end. There was mildew throughout the showers and bathrooms. The carpeting was musty and worn, the phones were old, and the floors hadn't been mopped. We found multiple items that had been left by previous guests that should've been discovered by housekeeping if they had done a proper cleaning. Overall I never felt like things were clean and refused to walk around barefoot in the unit.

We had to call the front desk for some form of maintenance at least 5 times during our stay. The plumbing is old and the toilets clogged frequently. Disgusting. The mattress was harder than the piece of leftover bread we found under the bed.

Our little one enjoyed the water park and pool but we had to keep and close eye on her as this resort attracts a very "interesting" crowd. On our second day I sat out on our balcony and noticed that our neighbor was smoking marijuana. With his kids running around. Who does that??? The pools get very crowded and I hate that so many families left their children in the pool area unsupervised even though the signage clearly says there are no lifeguards on duty.

Overall, we will not be returning to Likki Tikki and were VERY disappointed. Yes the staff was nice when we called them for help, but there's no way that we should've had so many problems in such a short amount of time. The only real positive about this resort is its location. It's easily accessible and close to a grocery store, multiple restaurants, convenience stores, and shopping. We were able to take the back roads and arrived at Disney in about 12 minutes. Universal took 30 minutes. Avoid the tacky giftshops that line 192 but be sure to grab ice cream at the Twistee Treat up the road. I sincerely hope management will read and rectify some of these critiques. Families pay good money to stay here and deserve to be treated as such.

Room Tip: Choose a room on a higher floor and away from the pool if you want a quieter experience. Demand a re...
See more room tips
Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank 12kayj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. We regret to read that you were unhappy with your check-in process; however, our resort’s check-in time is not actually until four. If you ever have any questions, our Front desk team is just a phone call away and readily available to answer any questions you may have regarding an upcoming stay. Our team members take pride in being helpful and attentive to our guests, and we are very happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team member.
This being said, we are saddened to hear you were not fully satisfied with your room. Rest assured we are in process of replacing all of the flooring in this building as well as others. We apologize for any frustration your rooms housekeeping concerns may have caused, and we will promptly address these with the Housekeeping Manager. Our rooms are equipped and spacious, perfect for family getaways, which we are thrilled you were able to take advantage of.
While we do have security on property that are patrolling on a regular basis to address any guests that are not abiding by the rules and regulations, we strongly advise our guests to make a team member aware of anything they have not been able to catch right away. We are quite busy here at Liki Tiki Village, so the pools may be a bit crowded at times, but we are sure to abide by all local occupancy levels. Our resort hopes to have the chance to welcome you and your family back for a much more enjoyable stay in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

To give you some background information, I have stayed at Hilton's, Disney properties, Holiday Inns, Econolodges, and everything in-between, so I have seen a wide variety of hotels over the years.

We stayed here for 8 nights with our almost three year old son and had a wonderful time!
We found our one bedroom room quite comfortable. (The couch in the living room was a pull-out, but opted for our son to sleep with us).

The kitchen has everything you need (paper towels, dish soap, full size fridge with ice maker, oven, toaster, blender, microwave, stove, plates, cups, wine glasses, etc....) It was very clean.

The bathroom was moderately clean. It was a good size. We requested more towels and they were brought to us promptly. Someone even called to make sure we received them.

Living room area was spacious for the three of us. A little worn and dated, but clean and functional.

We had a screened in porch with a table and chairs. (We were on the first floor)

Water park area was outstanding! There were 5 or so water slides, several of which were just right for my almost 3 year old. The others were fun for the older kids and myself! The kiddie pool is nice, but a bit dated. There were plenty of chairs, tables, and lounges for people to use while watching others swim. The life guards were VERY attentive. Did not have a drink or food at the bar, although it all looked good! (Dined at Disney everyday)

The grounds are well kept and pretty to look at.

During our 7 day stay, we were doing Disney things from about 9 am until 3. We'd come back to swim and freshen up. We headed back to Disney around 6 for dinner and came back to the hotel to sleep. Therefore, we did not get as much time at the hotel as we could have. My husband and I agreed that next time we'd do the 7 days at DIsney, but also do a few full days at the hotel, as there was plenty to do there!!! (Fishing, playground, paddle boats, bikes, etc.)

The one disappointment was the luau (which we did not stay for). We arrived to find the luau in a small banquet-type of room which appeared to be where they hold the meetings to present the timeshare info. It had NO atmosphere at all. You had to get your own drinks (from a soda fountain that you'd find at McDonald's). There were not any centerpieces on the tables. The plates were black plastic. Since we got all dressed up in our luau-type clothes we decided to leave and eat at Disney. (Perhaps the food was good and the performers, but the atmosphere was a real turn off)

The other programs seemed to be nice. My son decorated an umbrella. He also played a game with hula hoops. The gentleman running the game was very nice and enthusiastic! (Would have loved to have participated in more the of the activities, but again, we did Disney everyday and did not have time)

It was about a 15-20 min. drive to all the Walt Disney parks, hotels, etc. (Traffic and many long lights account for the time) However, I felt that this was just enough of a drive for my son to take a quick snooze (as he did not nap at the parks). (Also know that just because you stay ON a Disney property, you may not be closer time-wise...some of their transportation can take over 30 min to get to a park from the hotel)

I would certainly stay here again. It feel clean (maybe not pristine, but very clean), safe, and it was a lot of fun! My only regret is not staying longer to take advantage of all the amenities the hotel has to offer! (Please do not let the other reviews scare you. I think some of the negative comments come from people who wouldn't be pleased if they stayed at Buckingham Palace! They LOOK for things to complain about!)

Room Tip: We stayed in the 1200s, which was close to the water park!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank luv2travel243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
11.3 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 153 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 520 reviews
10.0 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
8.3 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
9.8 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#2 of 153 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 850 reviews
10.1 mi away
Legacy Vacation Resorts
Legacy Vacation Resorts
#14 of 58 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,073 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liki Tiki Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liki Tiki Village

Property: Liki Tiki Village
Address: 17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Liki Tiki Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 638
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Agoda, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and HRS so you can book your Liki Tiki Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liki Tiki Hotel
Liki Tiki Village Orlando
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing