We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Kissimmee

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Kissimmee
Ranked #99 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Kissimmee
1 review
“Clean”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Very friendly staff, good service at the front desk and very informative with directions and service facilities availability .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank killkregen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

798 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    154
    206
    174
    115
    149
See reviews for
368
130
72
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
331 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Very good location and very easy to find on highway 192; 20 mins drive to Universal studio and Disney world, an hour drive to space center. Very reasonable price with nice service. Room is very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is very nice. Parking lot is huge. Highly recommended. Even it is not in Orlando, but it is very close.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank TheNayzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xenia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Greatvalue and location here. Staff was super-friendly. Place is clean. Rooms are comfortable. Pool is good sized. We decided to stay here another 4 nights instead of moving to our original hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank workingout1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

As far as motels go this place is pretty good. The staff is nice, attentive and the property fairly clean. This is probably the first motel I've been to where I would get in the pool. The breakfast isn't extensive but I wasn't expecting it to be. Overall this is a cheap comfortable place to stop for the night.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jwinslow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
6.2 mi away
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
1.3 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
3.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Sevilla Inn
Sevilla Inn
#76 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
4.9 mi away
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
#105 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 566 reviews
4.7 mi away
Budgetel Kissimmee East
Budgetel Kissimmee East
#61 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kissimmee

Property: Super 8 Kissimmee
Address: 1815 W Vine St, Highway 192, Kissimmee, FL 34741-4058
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kissimmee 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 Kissimmee Suites is located in the heart of Kissimmee and minutes away from world famous attractions like Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World. Our family friendly hotel features two-bedroom apartment suites with fully equipped kitchens, spacious living rooms and two private bedrooms. Each apartment suite can accommodate up to 6 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Super 8 Hotel Kissimmee
Super Eight Kissimmee
Kissimmee Super 8
Kissimmee Super Eight
Super 8 Kissimmee Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing