We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
FRONT OF VILLA 4 bedrooms air conditioned games room BBQ sun deck located on Doral woods Kissimmee
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT OF VILLA 4 bedrooms air conditioned games room BBQ sun deck located on Doral woods Kissimmee
 PRIVATE SUNDECK TO ENJOY A BBQ AND DRINK AND STILL WATCH THE CHILDREN IN THE POOL Rear of the villa with private pool and BBQ sun deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
FRONT OF VILLA 4 bedrooms air conditioned games room BBQ sun deck located on Doral woods Kissimmee
PRIVATE SUNDECK TO ENJOY A BBQ AND DRINK AND STILL WATCH THE CHILDREN IN THE POOL
Rear of the villa with private pool and BBQ sun deck
RELAX ON THE DECK ENJOY A BBQ IN THE GARDEN
Relax by the pool
Private pool area not overlooked
PRIVATE POOL AREA OR RELAX ON THE  SUNDECK
DINE BY THE POOL IN THE SHADE
DINE BY THE POOL
AIR CONDITIONED GAMES ROOM WITH T V
AIR CONDITIONED GAMES ROOM WITH T V
FRONT MASTER WITH EN-SUITE BATHROOM
REAR MASTER OVERLOOKS THE  POOL AND SUNDECK
SIDE TWIN ROOM SHARED BATHROOM
REAR MASTER EN SUITE BATHROOM WITH  TWIN SINKS BATH AND WALK IN SHOWER
REAR LOUNGE OVERLOOKS THE POOL
REAR LOUNGE OVERLOOKS THE  PRIVATE 28 X 14 POOL
SECOND FRONT LOUNGE WITH T V AND PS3
KITCHEN WITH GRANITE WORK SURFACE
VIEW FROM KITCHEN ACROSS LOUNGE VERY OPEN PLAN
SPEND YOUR EVENING BY THE POOL AND PLAN YOUR NEXT DISNEY DAY OUT
ANYONE FOR TENNIS FREE USE OF THE COURT AND POOL
OUR SECOND VILLA  VILLA EVANS DRIVE  259819 SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen D
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We spent Christmas and New Year, in this lovely Villa my Grandchildern said that they enjoyed the games room and swimming pool.
We found that it was lovely and peaceful, which was what you needed after you had been to the parks all day, as all you wanted to do was relax.
The villa was very clean and had everything that you needed to make a perfect holiday.
I would recommended this villa and I would be very happy to rent this villa again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us we really appreciate it . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit . Sara ( owner )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ease of bookin & being very happy with our choice
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for the review . We are so pleased you loved the villa more upgrades due this November we are always finding something to add to both our villas . We really look forward to your next stay ! Sara ( owner )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything was great,kids loved the playroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay . We are always adding new things to our villas to keep them fresh and home from home . We look forward to your next visit . Sara ( owner )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us . We really do appreciate reviews as this shows we have five star rating at both our homes . We look forward to your next visit ! Sara (owner )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & garden
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your bookings as you have stayed at both villas and have booked both villas Summer 2017 . We appreciate your feedback as this helps us to stay five star at both homes . Sara (owner )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing