We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Ranked #88 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Jim Thorpe Pa
Level Contributor
82 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

This was the 5th year we stayed at Seralago in October. You cant beat the location & price. I noticed the past two years were alot busier. This is probably because the owner & staff are making things better. The first couple of years we stayed we had bugs in our room.We were hesitant to go back but gave it another chance since it is so convenient to everything we like to do. The only problem we had this time was the room key not working. After waiting 45 minutes outside the room waiting for maintenance to come to change the battery and not showing up we went back to the office & they switched us to another room. We got there & again the swipe card did not work. We went back to the office & they sent someone to change the battery right away. We had no problems after that & we were there 8 nights. We are planning on staying 2 weeks next year when we come. Thanks Seralago !!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 18 October 2013
Dear Sarah and Jim,

I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in Kissimmee. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them.

I am truly sorry for the room key problems and the time you had to wait to get it fixed and the change of room as well. We will investigate these problems, so others will not have these issues.

We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town. If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our hotel, please do not hesitate to call me. The Front Desk will be happy to connect you to my office.


Thank you again so much,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    392
    662
    558
    346
    462
See reviews for
1,363
425
92
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (451)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

This hotel is really run down, staff however has been pleasant. the air went out in our room, they came and changed out the unit twice then decided to move us to another room, in the new room, I locked the bathroom door and couldn't get out. for the price we paid to stay 7 nights I expected better. I'll look harder for a nice room next time I come the kissimee. \ they put us way in the back because I had my little Pekingese with me. the pool back there was empty, had to walk forever to get to the pool, even though they didn't have that many rooms rented. and my husband is a heart patient with a pacemaker and can not walk that far.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bssinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. Please accept my apologies for not being able to meet or exceed your expectations. All of our pet rooms are in the back area, closer to the grass areas and our pet park. I am sorry the back pool was closed for renovations, but our front pool, completely renovated was open for your enjoyment and the back pool will be open in a few days. Sorry about that bathroom door closing on you. I am sure we will be able to fix that so no other guest have to deal with that.

I hope you will come and visit us again in the near future and give us the opportunity to be of service to you as I know we can do better than you experienced so far.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

This was our second time staying at Seralago Suites. The location is wonderful. Close to Disney, Old Towne and restaurants. As long as you keep your expectations consistent with the price you are paying, this is a great hotel. It has great grassy areas to walk your dog. The pool and hot tub are open till midnight. Wifi worked.
The A/C needed some work. It kept the room cool enough but allowed a lot of moisture build up in the room but that was also because the bathroom fan did not work. There was a micro/fridge. Beds were very comfortable. Water pressure and temperature were great. Glad we did not notice that there were great specials on the breakfast buffet until check out b/c we probably would have come home a few pounds heavier.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sunloverinatlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Sunlover,

I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in Kissimmee. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them.

I am truly sorry about the bathroom fan not working properly. A call to the Front Desk usually will have a maintenance person fix that quickly.

We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town. If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our hotel, please do not hesitate to call me. The Front Desk will be happy to connect you to my office.


Thank you again so much,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Springs
Level Contributor
82 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

We have stayed here a handful of times. It's a great price when you have a big family and give different options to choose from with packages. My only hope is that they renovate the rooms as they are in dire need, especially the mattresses and the AC!! That would get me back to them quicker.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mytiger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Mytiger,

Thank you again for staying with us and your constructive comments about your stay. We have completely renovated all of our front pool areas and are renovating the back pool area at this time. Our new owners are in the process of planning a room renovation and I hope you will come and visit us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dade City, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

I have been going to Saralago for over 5 years now it is one of my favorite hotels to go to win in the Kissimmee area. It is right next door to Old Town, it has a huge pool, great bar - we just love Gary. The front desk is always helpful and polite. We stay at the JW, The Ritz Carlton & Marriott as well and when we go there we expect to get what we're paying the high price for. When we go to the Seralago we expect exactly what we get - the rooms are clean and roomy. If you are expecting the Ritz then by all means go stay there but if you are looking for in an expensive comfortable place to get a good night stay then the Seralago is where its at. thanks Saralago and I'll see you in November.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Deena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Deena,

I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in Kissimmee. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town. If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our hotel, please do not hesitate to call me. The Front Desk will be happy to connect you to my office.


Thank you again so much,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

Been to seralogo hotel about 11 times in as many years,when it was a holiday inn .Always had great holiday and staff excellent especially Sam and the staff in the restaurant who have watched my kids grow up each year .Yes the rooms are a little tired but always clean and tidy.
We're back there again next month October and look forward to seeing all the staff again and will be bringing another family with us again!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Dear Lee,

I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. Thank you for being such a loyal guest and your nice comments about Sam, our waiter in the Vineyard Café.

The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you keep choosing The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you are in Kissimmee.

And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town. If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our hotel, please do not hesitate to call me. The Front Desk will be happy to connect you to my office.


Thank you again so much,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Britain, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

i recently stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with my son (5 years old) the room was fine however there was a lot noise from the other room, could not sleep till 2am, next day i spoke with the front desk staff and offer me another room,they show me 3 rooms.
This hotel need a lot of renovations,need new carpets,new furniture, need to upgrade their TV,micro and fridge.
i stayed in room 706 Mauricio C.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Calero2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Dear Mauricio,

Thank you for staying with us and your constructive comments about some of the issues mentioned. Although it is hard to control all noise from rooms next door, a call to the Front Desk mostly will calm things down. Our owners are in the process of planning a complete renovation, however in the mean time we are keeping our rooms well maintained and clean.

I hope you will come and visit us again in the near future and give us the opportunity to be of service to you and your family again,

Thank you again for your comments,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
5.1 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#93 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,462 reviews
0.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
7.5 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#34 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,003 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,465 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#39 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,428 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seralago Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Property: Seralago Hotel and Suites
Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Hotelopia, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing