We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel!😀”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Ranked #88 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel!😀”
Reviewed 24 December 2013 via mobile

I've been to this place once, a long time ago. this hotel is amazing, it provided everything to stay in this hotel! They give you towels but no dishes or anything like that but that's not important. My overall rate excellent is because they have a great pool, a great hot tub and great service! The room services, every morning after you leave your hotel room, the maids clean everything up and do not throw out any of your documents or any business things that you carried with you.
RATE: EXELLENT

Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Easy-reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear Guest from New York,

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your experience at the Seralago Hotel. I am so glad that after a long time you still have been able to rate us excellent and enjoyed our product and our services.

I am sure our staff will be excited to know that they exceeded your expectations and I know they will continue to strive their very best every time you come and visit us. Don't wait too long this time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,456 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    398
    670
    565
    350
    473
See reviews for
1,386
429
94
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (455)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013

We picked this place for the pet friendly policy, so were not expecting high-end accommodations. Unfortunately, even the pet policy and low price couldn't compel a stay of more than 1 night! Stained carpet, dirty looking tile, and a moldy shower head were more than enough reason to check out the next morning (we had planned to stay 5 nights).

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank MsCain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear MsCain,

I am truly sorry for the unacceptable condition of your carpet and bathroom. That is not the way we like to invite our guests and come and stay with us. I am not sure if you requested to be moved to another room, but I am sure we would have been able to move you to a room of your liking and take the room out of order for immediate thorough cleaning.

Please feel free to contact me directly, so we can try to make things right,

Thank you,
gm@seralagohotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Mount Prospect, Illinois
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013

The check in and out Ok. The buildings, common looks like 3rd world. The advertising is fake. Far from Disney World and other thinks which can be really seen. They said is at the gate. Probably at the "Star gate". I don't know how they have license?

Room Tip: If they will renovate everything go, if not don't.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Decebal-40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear Decebal,

I am sorry we were not able to meet or exceed your expectations. Our hotel, as well as most of the hotels in our area, were build after the Magic Kingdom opened in 1971 and although older, certainly do not look like 3rd world.

The hotel is located within 3 miles from the Walt Disney World entrance gate to all 4 Theme Parks, therefore not far away and as stated on our web site.

Our owners are in the process of updating our rooms and I hope you will come and visit us again the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

I arrived at Seralago on Dec 6, 2013 at 2 am. The Check-in was fast and the person who checked me in called one of the workers to give me a ride to my room so I would not have to walk all the way....This was much appreciated as i was very tired. The room it self was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was great...the fridge and microwave worked. Goo clean towels were provided. I did not use the hotel for breakfast...but I did grab my juices from their store in the morning as I would leave early for Universal and Disney. The staff was great and very helpful. I did not use the free transportation the hotel provided because the transportation hours were not great for me. This has nothing to do with Seralago but with the transportation company itself.

I will surly come back to Seralgo if I come back for a visit.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rohail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Dear Rohail,

I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in Kissimmee. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback.

I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town.

If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our hotel, please do not hesitate to call me. The Front Desk will be happy to connect you to my office.


Thank you again so much,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

This hotel was very basic no plates ect only small fridge and microwave. The hotel staff were brilliant very friendly, beds were very comfortable and towels soap shampoo were changed every day even if they did not needed it. The hotel is in a great location in Kissimmee the old town is only five minutes walk away with plenty of shops great bars and live entertainment. The price we paid was a lot cheaper than the popular hotels but value for money I could not fault it.
Thomas Rowe

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 297Thomas_R_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Dear Thomas,

Thank you for your great comments about our hotel and our staff and taking time out to tell us about it. I am truly happy we were able to meet your expectations in value for the money paid and exceeded them with our services. Our staff will be thrilled to know that they were able to make you and your family feel at home at the Seralago Hotel & Suites and appreciated.

I hope you will come and visit us again in the near future and please call me, so we can put the red carpet out for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

First of all the price was very cheap, we stayed off-season, but even so, 38$ per night is an excellent value for money.
Free shuttle to magic kingdom parking lot and ticket center (from there you can take monorail to epcot or ferry to magic kingdom.
Nice pool and jaccuzi - open till 12 AM so you can relax there after a tiring day at the park.
Outside access to room from car.
walking distance to a lot of restaurants.
Kitchenette is pretty large in comparison to usual motel rooms. refrigirator and microwave and even more room for food storage under the sink. Which is very handy if you want to avoid spending a lot of money on food at disneyworld.

On the downsize:

Bathtub was crooked - there was a cover on the tub which wasn't tight so you felt like you're standing on a water bed.

Breakfast (or any other meal) is not included, and is a fixed price buffet. we didn't try it, as we assumed we could get a more decent meal from one of the restaurants in the area.

Room Tip: Get rooms with doors not facing pool if you want direct access from car, and less noise in the eveni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBR2711, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Shay,

I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in Kissimmee. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them.

Sorry for the tub liner not being as fastened to the tub as need be. We certainly will check on this for repair.


We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town. If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our hotel, please do not hesitate to call me. The Front Desk will be happy to connect you to my office.


Thank you again so much,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zephyrhills, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We just stayed at this location over night, room was very clean, however had a very strong bleach smell, had to air out, but maid had just finished cleaning. Beds were very soft pillows good, bathroom clean and tidy. Only draw back I didnt like was posting on door for the sell of bath towel, wash clothes, bed spreads etc..at outrageous prices. They claimed how others thought there products were great and offered them for sale, bath towels are small and stiff and not worth $20.00 each. We didnt do breakfast buffet for price can go accross street for much less. Game room rip for kids. Pool very nice, but it was too cold for us others were using. Over all its a clean room and will stay at again, by the way we had double economy room, which are separate from main hotel. Ample parking.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bhendrick43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBR2711, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear B Hendrick,

Thank you very much for staying with us and your nice comments about our product and our services. I am sorry about some of the bleach or cleaning chemical smell when you entered the room. This certainly should have been aired out before opening up for occupancy.

Our bath towels and other towels are priced at the price the hotel is paying for these as our guests sometimes do ask for them to take these home.

Our breakfast buffet price is mostly cheaper than surrounding restaurants or other hotels, when considering the kids are free ten years and under. Our pools are heated to 80 degrees temperature.

I think your comments do tell me that your overall stay was great and I thank you for taking the time to write your comments to us. I hope you will come and visit us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
5.1 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,490 reviews
0.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 624 reviews
7.4 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#35 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 153 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,520 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#38 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,486 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 153 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seralago Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Property: Seralago Hotel and Suites
Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Expedia, Hotelopia, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing