We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Nearby Hotels
Westgate Towers Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,933)
Filter reviews
2,933 results
Traveller rating
482
758
651
415
627
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
482
758
651
415
627
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townroom suitefood courtfun spotfridge and microwavered lobsterkiddie poolpoolsidetikitubsseaworld
Filter
Updating list...
1,984 - 1,989 of 2,933 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2010

We're a family of 4, 2 young girls age 3 and 9, we stayed 5 nights at Seralago Inn and Suites. The first night was in one of the "out" buildings, very small. After that we upgraded to a suite, for 10 bucks a night just spend the extra and get a bigger room that opens up to the pool. The staff are mostly friendly, although the security guard seems to have a Barney Fife attitude and can be a little annoying. The location and cost are enough to make me go back. I don't go to Florida to stare at the hotel walls and decide its no fun here because it needs remodeling. If you want a Hilton go to a Hilton otherwise realize what your paying for and don't bother whining. Its a cheap hotel close to everything.......... Old Town is next door, restaurants as far as the eye can see and only 10 minutes to Disney or Sea World.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slipperyice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2010

oh please - how confusing are these reviews they are either really really great or really really terrible. Am heading there Aug and am terrified it will be as bad as some are saying. In reality when we arrive we will have been travelling from ireland to Chicago then after few hours waiting off to orlando - we will be "on the road" so to speak, for 23 hours - all we will be wanting at that point is a clean room - a good nights sleep and off to enjoy all the attractions - we don't expect to be staying in the room (except for sleeping) but we do need it to be clean at least. Is there anyone out there who can tell the real truth about the place? 'druggies etc etc that's a really scary review - does the hotel not respond to these reviews? HELP

Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
Thank elizkris52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

This hotel is simply put a "dumping ground". The rooms are small, dirty, smelly and poorly maintained. We had to upgrade to a suite and paid extra $$$. I firmly believe
this is a hoax they give you the disgusting rooms so you have no other choice but to upgrade and pay them extra. The have no computers for their guests to use as a courtesy. You have to pay a $1.00 for 4 mins. to use the internet; in addition a $1.00 per pages printed. Staff was not very helpful neither did they speak much English. The bath tub was clogged and backed-up every time we took a shower in the
UPGRADED suite.
The class of people staying there is to say the least not family oriented. Drunks, druggies, nasty and scary. We felt like we were in the ghettos.

Do not go there!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jesuss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralago-Hotel, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2010

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the experience you had at our hotel. We are sorry it was not up to our usual standards. Our staff work hard to maintain the property – and that includes all our rooms. While most hotels have a service fee and charge for wireless access to the internet, we pride ourselves on having NO additional services fees and providing free wireless internet access throughout the hotel – including in our guest rooms. I’m not sure if you reported the problem with your shower. If you would be so kind as to contact me directly, with the room number, I can have the problem addressed so other guests won’t have the same problem. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you our true Seralago hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

I went there with my friends family for the fourth of July hoping to be amazed by the hotel. It sucked. The rooms are horrible. The floor was disgustingly dirty, and stains covered the floor. We found a spider in the bed. The mini fridge was broken, the tubs and toilets were gross, the towels had holes and rips. We even found a old pair of briefs in one of our dressers. The pool was salty, and burned our eyes. The service sucked too. We spent money in the arcade, for the machines to take our coins. When we asked for help the guy said he'd come back, but never did. The room service watched our television, and a radio was broken. Our sheets on the beds had stains on them too. I would not recommend this place to anyone, and I won't be coming back ever.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicolevera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2010

Had the worst experience ever at this hotel. When making the reservation we told them we were bringing a pet. Was quoted a price and was told it included the pet fee. No mention of additional fees at time of check in. Checked into our room and wanted to wash up but no soap anywhere. Stayed in room for about 3 hours before going out for groceries and dinner. Upon returning we found we were locked out of our room. Had to trek down to the lobby only to have to wait in a line to speak to someone. They told us they locked us out because we did not pay the pet fee. This was their error but instead of apologizing for their mistake all we got was an argument like it was our fault. I have never dealt with such incompetence and rudeness. The night manager said he left a message on our phone regarding this issue. We saw the light blinking on the phone and called the front desk on two occasions and told them when we tried to retrieve messages it said there were no messages but the light continued to blink. At no time did they tell us there was any problems with the bill. They also had our debit card on file so they could have just added the fee, Instead we were locked out of our room for about 45 minutes with groceries that need refrigeration and out take-out dinner getting cold. Place is pretty rundown and dumpy, don't really see value here because your not getting any thing of quality (either room or service) would recommend spending a little more money to stay at one of the many Disney Value resort hotels within Disney , at least then you would be dealing with a class act.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chard13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seralago-Hotel, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2010

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at our hotel. We are so sorry to hear that it was not up to our usual Seralago hospitality. There is never an excuse for poor service and we truly apologize that how you were treated in our hotel. While it is true, our hotel is 35 years old; our staff does their best to keep the property maintained. Our value is in our low rates and usually very good customer service. Please know that you can speak with a Manager On Duty or our General Manager at any time while you are in our hotel. They would be glad to help address any concerns you have while you are still in our hotel. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you our true Seralago hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews