We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wont indicate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL
Ranked #121 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Rio De Janeiro
1 review
“wont indicate”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

i spent 7 days in this hotel, i was suposed to stay 8 and they didnt gave may money of the last day back, some days with no wifi, my room was not totally in good condition, not clean,

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson

Helpful?
Thank Giuliano D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
howardjohnsonenchant, Webmaster at Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks for spending a week with us. By the length of your stay, I assume it was adequate. I’m sorry you experienced a billing issue and I hope it has been corrected. We strive to provide excellent service and value, but it sounds like we may have fallen short in some ways. For that, we apologize.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,019 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    102
    156
    188
    524
See reviews for
503
213
78
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2013 via mobile

A little outdated but overall it was a good stay. We stayed for a week had no issues. The pool is nice, hot tub was a little dorty but they cleaned it after we asked them to. Our rooms were cleaned daily. In a great location. When we come back next year we will stay here again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank starcitypaintball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midway
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Was a great rate, room was clean, bed was comfortable, electric wire to floor lamp sparked, TV was a disaster, Seven channels worked, no local channels, fox and CNN had picture with fussy static sound. We will not return to this Hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson

Helpful?
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
howardjohnsonenchant, Webmaster at Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I’m glad you appreciate our comfort and value. We have rechecked all floor lamps and televisions to make sure they work properly. I’m only sorry you did not report the issues you experienced immediately so we could have corrected them. We strive to meet everyone’s expectations and clearly partially failed in your case. For that, we apologize.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013 via mobile

Nasty refrigerator, bath tab, towels, a lot bugs we stay 6 nights I kill probably 20 and 3 oh them on bed it's just all bad about this place . Yes it's cheap and good location for Disney and seaword but it's nasty. And I forgot wifi no working good you only can check mails channels sucks, pool and jacuzzi was super nasty. Worse place I stay . Pay 10 -15$ more but feel like you in hotel not like camping

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruzanna87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
howardjohnsonenchant, Webmaster at Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I personally apologize for not meeting your expectations. We are looking into the issues you mentioned and have rechecked every aspect of every room in recent months. Problems, when found, have been corrected. I hope you will stay with us again so you can see how we’re improving.

Thanks,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
1.6 mi away
Sevilla Inn
Sevilla Inn
#73 of 152 in Kissimmee
161 reviews
0.3 mi away
Magic Castle Inn and Suites
Magic Castle Inn and Suites
#100 of 152 in Kissimmee
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#91 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,494 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
#99 of 152 in Kissimmee
617 reviews
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#46 of 152 in Kissimmee
842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL

Property: Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL
Address: 4985 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5336
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL 2*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Howard Johnson Enchanted Land has an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas. Additional amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Guest parking is complimentary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Enchanted Land Hotel Kissimmee FL Florida
Kissimmee Howard Johnson
Howard Johnson Kissimmee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing