We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Free guest parking in front of my villa, in our gated secure resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Free guest parking in front of my villa, in our gated secure resort
Fully enclosed private pool, facing west for spectacular sunset views! Fully furnished kitchen and dining area with service for 10 guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Free guest parking in front of my villa, in our gated secure resort
Fully enclosed private pool, facing west for spectacular sunset views!
Fully furnished kitchen and dining area with service for 10 guests
Spacious living room with large flat-screen tv and premium cable
Spacious living room with free premium cable, wifi, and long-distance calling
Spacious master bedroom with Queen bed and attached full bathroom
Bedroom #2 with two Twin beds
Master bedroom on main floor with attached full bathroom and Queen bed
Bedroom #4 with two Twin beds
Full bathroom #1 attached to Master bedroom upstairs
Full bathroom #2 upstairs
Full bathroom #3 on Main Floor
One of two large pools at the nearby Clubhouse
Scenic walks around the Resort lake
One of two large pools at the nearby Clubhouse
Two heated spa pools supplement the two large swimming pools
Scenic walkways around the lake, catch-and-release fishing, and beautiful lake views
Free use of washer and dryer on main floor
Free guest access to exercise room at nearby Clubhouse
Restaurant and bar with free billiards at nearby 9000 s.f. Clubhouse
Games room for kids at the nearby Clubhouse
Play structure for kids at the nearby Clubhouse
We are just 3 miles to Disney!
Come relax in our Clubhouse Pool-on-the-lake!
Our 9000 sf Clubhouse with exercise room, restaurant, bar, internet use, concierge desk & more!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caralee C
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Loved every minute! The condo was beautiful and you can tell the owner takes pride in it. Will definitely go back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathon...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our Favourite Holiday Home EVER!”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is our second time staying at this beautiful Resort. The home is equipped with all the amenities that a family will need away from home. We loved every second of our vacation. The location of the villa to Disney is amazing. Only took us 5 minutes to get to the parks each day. Our kids loved to swim in the pool every night. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferry S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfull!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A truly beautiful house! The house looks even better than on the pictures. Nicely decorated, well kept and very clean. The pool is a treat.
We enjoyed every moment of our stay.
The communication with the owner is very pleasant. He will reply within hours.
The resort where the house is is also beautiful and perfectly located to visit all the theme parks in central Florida.
We will return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review Ferry - it was a pleasure to host your stay at our Resort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel H
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
“Lovely spacious house”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great house. Very nice development. We didn't use the private pool because the daily heating costs were too high so we used the communal pool at the club house which was very good and heated so it wasn't a problem. Staff at the club house were very pleasant and helpful particularly when we arrived and couldn't get into the house because the coded lock didn't work. Somebody came straight away to fix it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Sorry you had trouble using our keyless entry system. We always remind guests to print off the confirmation we send you because without the four digit code we gave you, entry will only be possible with help from the Clubhouse team. This is for the security of our guests. Our Clubhouse staff is always available to help, and I am glad we were able to let you in right away and remind you to keep your entry codes in hand.

Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.

Manuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of space and private pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Glad to hear you had a great time! One of the unique features of my home is that my management company is just steps away at the nearby Clubhouse, so they are available 24/7 to help with anything you need. And you are correct - the soft-sided Pack 'n Play and a High Chair are provided free of charge to guests, and we can provide a Crib rental for any guest who needs more.
Glad you enjoyed my home, and we welcome you back to our beautiful Encantada Resort anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Xopam
1 review
“Lovely home away from home”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fabulous time staying at this amazing villa. So close to Disney, and it offered everything we needed for our group of 7. Especially loved the pool!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Michigan
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was clean
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing