We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Disney Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
The Pool
Entrance
Front
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Ensuite Queen Bathroom
Ensuite Queen Bathroom
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Godlygram...
Lewisville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Disney Vacation”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay! It was the perfect house for our family! The adults and kids enjoyed the pool and the games in the garage! Thankfully it had enough bigger beds to accommodate all 6 adults which is hard to find in a vacation rental. The price was fair and the house was beautiful! We would definitely love to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Dearest Pauley family.
We are so pleased to receive your review and we are very pleased to find that you had such a wonderful time whilst staying with us at Crystal Cove.
We look forward to welcoming you all back again in the future.
All the very best from us all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME RESORT HOME”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our time at Crystal Cove and do plan on returning again. The home was large and decorated very nicely. The only negative thing I could say was that the home was lacking in some of the typical items you would find at a vacation home in Kissimmee. As in they really did not have a lot of dishes to accommodate the home so I was doing dishes practically after every meal (my advice bring some paper plates, cups and silverwear) They also offered no beach towels or toys for the pool which I have always found in other rental properties. These things of coarse are all nil in comparison to the beautiful quite resort with nice big community pool. Like I said I would totally stay again but would just pack a few more of the things that this home was lacking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The resort itself
Liked least: The home was lacking in alot of essential items that every vacation home has had before
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Dear Mary,
Thank you for the nice comment about the decor and the space in the house. However we sure try our best to meet every guests expectations above and beyond.
I appreciate all your comments and I Will use then to improve my accommodations.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Regards
Viviane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edneialve...
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Muito obrigada por seu feedback. Fico feliz que tenham gostado e espero que voltem em breve. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing