We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,131)
Filter reviews
1,131 results
Traveller rating
827
174
60
32
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
827
174
60
32
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mickey mouse pancakes front desk soccer field fun zone video games amazing hotel free breakfast clean rooms the breakfast area coffee machine disney trip family vacation pool area disney world orlando area kristin playground
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,131 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Checked in with Francisco who was extremely accommodating and welcoming. We arrived a bit early but were able to get our room which we needed after our drive. Hotel is clean on the outside and grounds are tidy. We were pleasantly surprised by our room. Good size and very clean. Perfect spot to rest up and shower for our one night in Orlando. Centrally located with tons of attractions and restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Strangr419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow! What a wonderful review Strangr419, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff, specially Francisco at check in time, room, location, met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve been to Orlando/Kissimmee area too many times to count. Spent our time at numerous hotels...

I had NO idea what to expect her and I must say we have been BLOWN AWAY by the attention of this place.

The rooms are super comfortable, every area of this hotel is CLEAN, the staff is beyond helpful and they serve a hot breakfast.

We came as a couple but we saw how they had an amazing Kids Club with staff for children.

We will be coming back to this hotel soon!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lexsational
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow! What a wonderful review Lexsational, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our rooms, staff and service, and cleanliness met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future!. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel,close to Disney Parks.Clean and big rooms.Nice place for families with children.A lot of parking and breakfast is included.Nice staff.A lot of restaurants around the hotel.We will be returning on our next trip to Orlando.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travelxlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow! What a wonderful review travelxlife, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our rooms, parking, staff , met your needs and expectations. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Orlando!. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Rodulfo,Francisco,Kristin,Daily,Heidi, They all went above and beyond throughout my entire stay to remind me to have a wonderful time that vacation is about relaxing and having fun.
This hotel at first was looking like it would be okay but once i arrived and actually soaked it all in from check in to check out i felt very well taken care of.... CONGRATS GUYS FOR MAKING THIS STAY AWESOME

Room tip: Call if you need a first floor they will make it happen !!!
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaulM1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Rodulfo S, for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff, specially, Rodulfo,Francisco,Kristin,Daily,Heidi, made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2019

Great place to stay at a great price. While this was a couples vacation, definitely on the list for when we hopefully have grandchildren. Everything was positive. Rooms nicely decorated, bed was very comfortable, water pressure was great. Breakfast was at an assigned time by hour which kept it from being too busy. Food was great for a hotel!

Staff was very friendly, and looked like a great place with lots of room and things to do for kids! Kind of a step back in time when families stayed at the hotel to do things together!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IBackThePack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2019

Wow! What a wonderful review IBackThePack, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff, breakfast met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back with your grandchildren to the hotel in the near future. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews