We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lady Lake
Write a Review

687 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    234
    129
    45
    14
See reviews for
237
164
72
127
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lockport, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
111 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

Nice, CLEAN, hotel for the money. Was concerned by the 1 or 2 unfavorable reviews I saw on priceline, but our room was very clean, front desk staff at arrival was very friendly & the overall appearance of the property is very clean. The free breakfast is just the usual freebie continental fare, but again, the room was $55!! This is not a Hilton, but is a clean, comfortable, SAFE place to stay, and will definitely stay here again, next time visiting friends in the Villages. And if you're wondering, the neighborhood is safe & property is less than 5 minutes from the Villages. Also, the grounds are SPOTLESS....couldn't believe when saw one of their staff out in the morning picking up litter from ALL around the grounds. Met the owners when checking out.......it's obvious they care about their property & their customers. BRAVO!!! will stay here again!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
211 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

Pleasantly surprised despite the couple of negative reviews that we viewed. The area is favorable, the hotel has nice curb appeal and the lady at the front desk was very helpful. Rooms are clean, carpet is new and furnishings are perfect for this type of hotel. We stay in many hotels, from five star to two star depending on our need at the time. This hotel is perfect for a budget hotel. Their continental breakfast which is complimentary is nice and fresh. For the money, you cannot go wrong.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chere D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights and loved our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near The Villages.

Jeanette and Mary gave us outstanding service and were very friendly and kind. The room was large, clean, and ADA accessible. There was a yummy restaurant next door and pizza delivery by Dominos was very handy as well.

The pool area was clean and well kept and the hotel itself was quiet and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again any time.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lantana, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

Hotel was convenient to relatve's homes in the area. Was very clean and affordable as well as convenient.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank BahamaMama45_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lady Lake
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites The Villages
4.1 mi away
Comfort Suites The Villages
4.1 mi away
The Waterfront Inn
The Waterfront Inn
#2 of 2 in The Villages
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - The Villages
8.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
3.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites The Villages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
Address: 850 S Highway 27/441, Lady Lake, FL 32159
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Lady Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lady Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Lady Lake
Lady Lake Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing