We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Lake City I-75
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Lake City
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    100
    102
    76
    56
See reviews for
168
94
46
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Venice
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Took a one night trip to visit my daughter and her boyfriend as they were in from New Hampshire. Room was typical Days Inn. Basic but sufficient and clean. Room was quiet ven though it was next to the highway. Nice trip. Would recommend to those traveling in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review, 2 November 2013
Thank You for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cantonment
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013

The bathroom area was really pretty shabby, tub was stained, towels were a tattle-tale gray, not white, very well used.
but the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The outside of the building appeared to have been recently painted so I guess they are trying to update it.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Terryjean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Thank You for your comments and we hope to see you again very soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Belinda, was very helpful in making sure I was able to get aground floor roomclose to breakfast area, due to my walking disability. I have stayed here 3 times and she has always been able to make sure my needs are met.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jackie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Thank You for taking the time to write a review and we are truly blessed to have a young lady like Belinda and we will let her know that you mentioned her name !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake City hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake City
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake City
4.8 mi away
Days Inn Lake City I-10
Days Inn Lake City I-10
#18 of 24 in Lake City
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn of Lake City
Quality Inn of Lake City
#11 of 24 in Lake City
167 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Lake City
Comfort Suites Lake City
#2 of 24 in Lake City
576 reviews
4.6 mi away
Super 8 Lake City
Super 8 Lake City
#9 of 24 in Lake City
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lake City I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lake City I-75

Property: Days Inn Lake City I-75
Address: 3144 W US Highway 90, Lake City, FL 32055-4730
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Lake City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lake City I-75 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Lake City I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lake City i-75 Hotel Lake City
Lake City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing