We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
376
63
11
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
376
63
11
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfire pitgreat hotelhome away from homemodern hotelfamily vacationan extended staysleeper sofabreakfast barrooms are largethe staff was greatcomplimentary breakfastoutdoor poolbreakfast staffwafflesdefinitely stay here againcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Great hotel very clean and easy access. Love the downtown area it is just a few miles away. Have stayed here 3x staff is very friendly. Breakfast is excellent. The rooms are decorated very nicely and are clean

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank W6456NAbarbarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

First time staying at a Homes2 Suite. Very clean, spacious rooms, helpful staff, great breakfast, and they welcome dogs. Room was quiet even though I was near elevator and ice machine. I will definitely stay at a Homes2 if given a choice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank JeanneS244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Can't beat the value and the comfort here! Bed and linens are awesome. Small kitchenette helps from having to eat out every night. There are gas grills by the pool. Overall great place to stay. General location is also great. Small park, Lake De Soto 5 minutes away. About 5 laps around the lake will give you about 3 miles

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank julie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We stopped for one night on our way home from evacuating for hurricane Irma. When I walked in people were asking for utensils to use with the hotel grill. People were sitting around outside visiting. The desk staff were very helpful and friendly.

Our room was very comfortable and clean. I really like how they had a curtain you could pull to separate the beds from the television viewing area. Having a kitchenette with dishes and silverware allowed us to get take out food and make coffee and tea to go with it. I also appreciate having lots of conveniently located outlets for charging electronics. Breakfast was delicious. They have egg sandwiches you can heat in the microwave along with the usual breakfast buffet fair.
I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful Hotel, the staff is wonderful. We had such a great time with the community.My department was involved in the process of the Hotel being constructed. From the ground up I was involved, the owner of the hotel, and his staff were awesome.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews