We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Lake City I-10
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cypress Inn(Lake City)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Driftwood Motel(Lake City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
24
64
52
31
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
64
52
31
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuddle houseroom was cleanwaffle house next doorwould stay here againground floorhot waterstaff was friendlyroad tripno frillswafflescerealrefrigeratorhurricanewalmartmiamiirmarates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2012

1/2 way point for us to Pensacola and this inn did the trick for the location and a great price to boot. We stayed here going up and returning back south. Would stay there again if we're over in that travel situation.

Room Tip: South side rooms are much quiteter; away from all the trucks.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IsabelTamarac_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Room was clean, but in real need of maintenance. I needed to be on that end of town and its the only hotel around. The bed was very comfortable so slept good. The pool looked clean, but never got a chance to check it out.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mr_guns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

We were just looking for a place to stay off the interstate for the night. This was the first hotel sign we saw and thought why not. The room was clean and nice. Our shower head did break off while our son showered and my husband had to fix it. Also the toliet took several times to flush. Other then those things it was clean and fine for a nights sleep. The breakfast the next morning was not that great. They had toast and cereal. Considering my kids do not eat bread and cannot have milk they had a little dry cereal and some juice. We were told we needed to actually check out. We decided to do this after we ate breakfast. We stood at the counter for over 5 minutes and noone ever came to the desk. We called for someone and made noise and noone ever came. So we just left our key and went on our way.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

I loved the scenery around the days inn I-10 in lake city Florida. The trees and
outside our window were fan palms. It was quiet yet close to the interstate. We
stayed there on our way to Florida and on our way back home to Tennessee.

Room Tip: the upstairs rooms have a good view of the scenery
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhonda r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews