We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Leaving Orlando”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We stayed for one night on our way back home from Orlando. We had two rooms for four adults and everything was excellent. We got in around 9pm. That staff was courteous and helpful. The pool was a little chilly, but the spa was wonderful after a long day. Everything was clean, breakfast was good, and towels were plentiful. I realized after we checked out that I left my phone charger behind. I contacted them, and they mailed it to me! Couldn't be happier with our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vaca5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanWaldron, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I am very happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond to ensure that you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad to hear that your charger made it home safely! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in Lake Mary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (722)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

505 - 511 of 723 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2014

Accommodations were great. Hotel location was very convienient for our needs and the surrounding area was nicely maintained and clean. Also, there were numerous shops and restaurants all within a very short drive. The bed was very comfortable, A/C worked great, very quiet and kept the temperature of the room at a comfortable level. Lobby area was also very nice and cozy.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rosemarie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanWaldron, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations during your stay. We strive to provide a comfortable room and a friendly smile for all of our guests. It sounds like we were successful during your stay! I hope you stay with us again the next time you are in Lake Mary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Business brings me to Lake Mary, Fl on a fairly frequent basis. My second home there is the Hampton Inn and Suites. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and I am able to depend on Hampton for a nice hot breakfast and fast Internet connections in the public areas as well as in my room.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Bonnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanWaldron, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for your awesome review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I am pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations of service! Our staff takes tremendous pride in creating a friendly, comfortable atmosphere where our guests feel at home. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We had a great time staying at this Hampton in Lake Mary. The hotel staff was courteous and helped us with two out of the box requests: Pack and play and storing our carseat for several hours. The lobby is very clean and new and breakfast was very organized and well stocked. If we do come back to this area, we will definitely stay at this Hilton property again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mariela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanWaldron, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary. We strive to provide all of our guests 3 things. A comfortable room, a safe environment, and a friendly staff. It sounds like you enjoyed all three during your stay! I look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Lake Mary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at Hampton Inn..The staff was wonderful!!!!!!I felt comfortable to ask any employee any questions and they would answer with a smile..I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends..

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ardianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanWaldron, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review of your recent stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I am so happy that you felt at home during your visit! Our staff truly takes customer service seriously, and it is wonderful to hear that you were able to connect with everyone you met! We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Very friendly staff, especially at check-in. The common areas and the rooms were very clean. The large breakfast lounge was very clean and the attendant working there really hustled to keep the food stocked and the area clean. We especially liked the size of the room, with the refrigerator and microwave. We will definitely stay there again when visiting family in Lake Mary.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanWaldron, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for your excellent review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I am glad to hear that you found our rooms to be large and well appointed. It is also great to hear that you had a great experience with both our front desk and breakfast staff. I will pass your review on to these employees so that they can read your kind words. I hope you will be able to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We enjoyed this Hampton Inn very much! Extremely friendly and helpful employees, awesome breakfast foods, clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub, and great fitness room. Very convenient location as well, close to bar/restaurants, shopping, and grocery store. We definitely want to come back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melodie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanWaldron, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Thank you for your excellent review of your recent stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! Our entire staff takes tremendous pride in delivering friendly, helpful service to each guest! I am happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our excellent amenities and prime location! We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Mary
2.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
0.2 mi away
The Westin Lake Mary
The Westin Lake Mary
#6 of 12 in Lake Mary
693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Orlando / Sanford
0.2 mi away
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
#7 of 12 in Lake Mary
365 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark

Address: 850 Village Oak Ln, Lake Mary, FL 32746-4766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lake Mary
#1 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
#3 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range: £83 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the best of both worlds from our quiet Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial Townpark. Our hotel is located in Lake Mary, FL, off Interstate 4. Walk to shops, restaurants and a movie theater in the adjacent retail center and find high-tech companies nearby.Our five-story hotel is 30 minutes from Orlando's Walt Disney World® and Universal® theme parks and 45 minutes from Daytona beaches and Daytona 500 racing. Treat the family to a sporting game at Amway Center or a day at the Central Florida Zoo. Discover boating and fishing at area lakes and golf courses near our hotel in Lake Mary, FL.Start your work or sightseeing day right with Hampton's free hot breakfast each morning. Relax and refresh on one of our Lake Mary, FL hotel's comfortable king- or queen-sized beds. Each of our 130 guest rooms and suites is equipped with free WiFi, a 32-inch HDTV, microwave and mini-refrigerator. Upgrade to a Studio Suite for more room, a sofa bed, wet bar and DVD player. Plan tomorrow's activities while reclining on your bed using our convenient lap desk.Enjoy the comforts of home and friendly service at our Lake Mary, FL hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Lake Mary At Colonial Townpark
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary At Colonial Townpark Hotel Lake Mary
Hampton Inn Lake Mary
Lake Mary Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary At Colonial TownPark Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing