We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
South Florida, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pleasant Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

Located minutes from highways, shopping & restaurants, yet in a quiet area. It was clean, comfortable, safe & relaxing. A few improvements, repairs, and a better breakfast, would make it top notch for its category. Staff was very nice and promised to make any repairs reported to them. Hopefully, they will be fixed for my next stay.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank TAFRANK13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

732 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    302
    241
    84
    62
    43
See reviews for
265
189
68
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NW Indiana
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

Our room was nice and clean; the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient. Right off highway but not noisy in the rooms. Lots of dining options nearby and just a few miles from the Sanford airport.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Susanl0vest0travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

We enjoyed the stay...didn't have any problems, all was quiet, clean, we felt safe. Beds comfortable, room extremely clean and had a refridgerator, wide range of television channels, extra pillows, maids were greatly helpful, front desk help as well. Enjoyed swimming, hot tub, and complementary breakfast and room service. Location very convenient to go where we needed to go. All in all a really nice stay and we will probably do so again. The only thing is that it would be nice to have some kind of plan where there was a discount for long stays. They didn't have anything like that and after working in motels myself always found that the guests ALWAYS came back when there was a long stay discount in place....

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Bobbi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

Staff was unbelievable, very accommodating and friendly. Nice place to stay when in Lake Mary and surrounding areas. Easy access to all roads. There are plenty of diverse chain and local restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Mary, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

We needed to stay two additional nights and found rooms at the Lake Mary La Quinta. The room was nicely laid out and clean. A local barbeque suggested by the desk manager offered a nice dinner. Breakfast at the hotel was more than adequate. The pool was well maintained although the deck furniture could have used an upgrade.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Mary, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

La Quinta Inn & Suites in Lake Mary is a very nice hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast was excellent. I need to add that Maria Flores is a pleasure to work with. She always takes care of our group booking.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Sonia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lake mary, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

Very nice place in a great location. The tree ligned streets make you feel like you are on a country estate. Close to food and shopping. Good value and motorcycle friendly. Typical breakfast done right.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mitchell L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Address: 1060 Greenwood Boulevard, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#9 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Lake Mary
La Quinta Lake Mary
Lake Mary La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing