We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
A La Quinta traveler
Orlando, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (801)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

559 - 565 of 801 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2013

A Nice stay-very friendly staff- Breakfast person worked very hard to keep it clean- we were Happy with the hotel- Typical standard breakfast - Not too noisy - Easy check in and out- We would stay again

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SpringlakeNewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Lorton, Virginia, USA
1
Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2013

This ranks at the top for the worst hotel experiences I have had,from trying to book the room down to the access to my room as a handicap person.To top it all off the bed was hammocked in the middle.I wouldn,t recommend it nor would I return as I don,t see an improvement in the future.The quality of clientel leaves a little room for improvement as I was awakened at 3am when some loud intoxicated joy searchers decided to hold a conference inh front of my room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Located minutes from highways, shopping & restaurants, yet in a quiet area. It was clean, comfortable, safe & relaxing. A few improvements, repairs, and a better breakfast, would make it top notch for its category. Staff was very nice and promised to make any repairs reported to them. Hopefully, they will be fixed for my next stay.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank TAFRANK13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Our room was nice and clean; the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient. Right off highway but not noisy in the rooms. Lots of dining options nearby and just a few miles from the Sanford airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Susanl0vest0travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We enjoyed the stay...didn't have any problems, all was quiet, clean, we felt safe. Beds comfortable, room extremely clean and had a refridgerator, wide range of television channels, extra pillows, maids were greatly helpful, front desk help as well. Enjoyed swimming, hot tub, and complementary breakfast and room service. Location very convenient to go where we needed to go. All in all a really nice stay and we will probably do so again. The only thing is that it would be nice to have some kind of plan where there was a discount for long stays. They didn't have anything like that and after working in motels myself always found that the guests ALWAYS came back when there was a long stay discount in place....

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bobbi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Mary
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
247 reviews
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Orlando / Sanford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Address: 1060 Greenwood Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746-5404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#9 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range: £77 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Lake Mary
La Quinta Lake Mary
Lake Mary La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing