We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
1 review
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

The facility - bathrooms, guest rooms etc. was a bit dated. Common areas were good but rooms were rundown and definitely need to be updated. No locks on bathroom doors??!! C'mon man. Standard continental breakfast- make your own waffles, toast, cereal, hard boiled eggs. Personnel at desk and room service were just going through the motions. How about a smile and and a good morning at least?

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank P4563UNjamest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

732 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    302
    241
    84
    62
    43
See reviews for
265
189
68
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chattahoochee, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stay was great. Loved the fact that everyday we left our room, only to come back to a made up bed, clean towels and trash emptied. They allow pets and we had 2 large dogs down the hall from us that barked all day long. Walls are pretty thin. Breakfast was good, except needed some sausage biscuits or bacon or some sort of meat.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Lvtochat28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Nice hotel for the value! Pet friendly and nice staff. Breakfast was good, love the waffles. Would definitely stay here again. We were in town for a wedding and it was close to everything, restaurants, grocery and I-4.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jeanie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

I stayed one night at this location and was pleased with the cleanliness, large room and friendly staff. The hotel was easy to find, nice looking on the outside and inside and close to Sanford International airport. There were plenty of stores and restaurants near by. The surrounding area was pretty and the hotel seemed to be in a good part of town. I was unable to use the pool or hot tub due to my late check in, but was glad to know that they are available for future stays. The only negative thing I could report is that the computer systems crashed around 4 AM so I did not receive my wake up call. Fortunelty I had set a back up alarm so I arrived to the airport on time.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhode island
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Very nice hotel in the Lake Mary area . I couldnt believe the size of the room. Breakfast was included and there was a good selection . The room and bathroom was very clean. I arrived late and the room was available and the staff was friendly and accomadating. If I had to say something negative is that the breakfast is only avail until 9:00 am on a Monday.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank pjg0929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coram, New York
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Very pleased with the room at this hotel.Clean,quiet,desk staff courteous and professional.Flat screen TV with over 30 channels.WIFI was free and worked very well.Breakfast as always,decent with several choices.There was a pool available,but we did not use it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chaser1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

This beautiful hotel is nestled in a park-like setting convenient to Lake Mary. The pool is nice and the staff is friendly. Good breakfast and good value for the money. We always like to stay here when we're in the Lake Mary area to visit our kids and grandkids. The hotel is dog-friendly, too.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank ChattahoocheeMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Address: 1060 Greenwood Boulevard, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#9 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Lake Mary
La Quinta Lake Mary
Lake Mary La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing