We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Homewood Suites Lake Mary Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homewood Suites Lake Mary Florida”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013

Excellent facilities, service, staff and location. The breakfast quality was excellent. The friendly staff make you feel comfortable and at ease. Direct access to I-4 Highway and many local restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Pedro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    137
    50
    26
    25
See reviews for
245
77
24
172
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denny, UK
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

An outstanding Hotel with extremely helpful staff in all departments. Excellent quality of food served in a very pleasant dining area. The Hotel is situated within easy reach of all the tourist attractions but far enough away to be in a peaceful setting. There is easy access to all major routes on toll roads Interstate and County roads.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Harry249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013

I spent a few days in this hotel as part of a wedding party. Each staff member, from kitchen to front desk to housekeeping, greeted me pleasantly, and seemed eager to make my stay a good one. The suites are comfortable for multiple people.The suites are well-insulated as to sound. I could not hear my crying grandchild next door.

My only dissatisfaction involved the location of the only full-length mirrors. They are on the closet doors, which are too close to the beds to allow a full-length view. I could not see my shoes with my formal dress.

Room Tip: I saw little difference in the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Poconot4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Mary, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

I stayed at 3 other hotels during a 6 week period and wish I had begun at this hotel. I stayed here for 10 days and my suite was very nice, the complimentary breakfast/dinners were excellent, the staff was very helpful and friendly. It's quiet and good security. I have already recommended this to my business associates who entertain out of town guests. The whole experience was excellent and I highly recommend this hotel, a cut above the rest.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

This is the best place to call "home away from home". Very friendly staff, clean, everything that you need when you are away. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a good, clean, safe place in Lake Mary.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank GLORIA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temple Terrace, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

Good service, nice inn, friendly people who recognize you personally, breakfast was ready before schedule (and is important to me, an early bird). Suppers were better than usual for a Homewood Suites, excellent quality salad bar and good selection of choices for protein and starch. Convenient to northern parts of Orlando just off I-4.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stanley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avon Park, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

We traveled to Lake Mary for a wedding in Sanford, Fl. and were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We stay at Hilton properties often, but I felt this one was a little better than others. Very nice landscaping, close to restaurants (walking distance), and very quiet despite being right off the interstate. The only thing that was not quite up to par with other Homewood Suites was the breakfast, it was OK, but have stayed at some that do the fresh eggs etc. for you. Also did not notice a waffle maker, not sure? But to me there was still plenty, and that is a minor issue. The service person at breakfast was very nice.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank mkm827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando Lake Mary
1.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
Address: 755 Currency Circle, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#5 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
Homewood Suites Lake Mary
Hilton Lake Mary
Homewood Lake Mary
Lake Mary Homewood Suites
Lake Mary Hilton
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lake Mary Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing