We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence
Plant City, United States
1 review
“One Great Place”
Reviewed 11 April 2014

My apprehension of traveling / staying alone in a hotel was quickly changed once I checked in at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the building secured. The rooms are large and well laid out to accomodate any traveler with a space to work, eat, relax and a very comfortable place to sleep. Rooms were extremely clean and quiet. One of my stays put me in the room next to the elevator and I was concerned that I would hear noises all night, but this was not true. The rooms are constructed so well that outside noises stayed outside. Truly a great place to stay. I will stay in one of the hotels of this chain again. Nothing but great things to say.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

604 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    345
    141
    58
    29
    31
See reviews for
271
80
25
177
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Augustine FL
Level 6 Contributor
637 reviews
148 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 203 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I stayed for one night this month and found my stay to be enjoyable. Check-in was fast and they upgraded me from a one bedroom to a two bedroom suite. The room was clean the bed was very comfy and the location could not have been better.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gregbooras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero Beach, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I needed a hotel close to my daughter's golf tournament but didn't want to spend a lot of money. I saw that this hotel and the Hilton Garden Inn were the same price and right next door to each other. I was so happy I chose this one. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. I had to stay another night and they allowed me an extra person for the same price the final night. Great deal.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Teri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nyc, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2014

wonderful place to stay. excellent value. it is good for business and for families. there is breakfast 7 days a week and a light dinner Monday-Thurs. Plus 24 hour coffee and tea. There is free wi-fi and kitchens in all rooms. there is a fitness center and heated pool. The staff is very supportive and helpful. The location is good in terms of being fairly close to Orlando and all it has to offer in addition to being quite close to all that one may need: a super market, staples, targets, cleansers, restaurants, local gyms etc. It is a very nice place and a great value for the money.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Great deal and great rooms! They have breakfast and dinner (although 5-7). The rooms were very clean, and furnished well as well as very spacious. The service was great and friendly. However, the pillows are a little soft. The work out facility is fair but adequate.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank lak5312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Mary, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Excellent hotel and staff! OUr experience with Homewood Ssuites was outstanding. No issues whatsoever. Front desk employees went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and issue free. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adairsville, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
307 reviews
123 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I stayed here for business last year and found this hotel to be very quiet (important if you are working in your room) and very close to the business district. The room was clean and beds comfortable. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ddustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found your stay comfortable and quiet. Our brand strives to make your experience as close to home as possible.
Thank you for staying at our Homewood Suites by Hilton and please come again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
240 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
Address: 755 Currency Cir, Lake Mary, FL 32746-2108
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#5 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
Homewood Suites Lake Mary
Hilton Lake Mary
Homewood Lake Mary
Lake Mary Homewood Suites
Lake Mary Hilton
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lake Mary Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing