We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Very nice facility - great place for corporate meetings, etc...

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samjax777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

152 - 158 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2012

Spent three nights at this location. Location is nice and quite, the staff is friendly and plenty of food choices within a short drive. Breakfast is not included but the lobby does have free coffee. Internet was free but a bit on the slow side.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank powerplantop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

The Courtyard was very clean and nice. The beds were comfortable and the rooms had everything we needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful for local eating establishes or general directions. We stayed there because it was not far from the Sanford Airport where Allegiant Air flies into. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beadgirl74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Very friendly staff, clean, modern, a delightful stay. My husband attended a seminar in Lake Mary. I came on the trip with him and we were to check out at 12:00 on Friday. He came back from his seminar on Thursday and found out he would not be out until 3:30 pm on Friday. When he went to the desk to see how late he could check out and told them the situation they accommodated me with a late check out until 2 pm. They were constantly asking me if I needed anything, or was there something they could do for me. Restaurant at the hotel was very good, fast and courteous. I truly can say it was the best hotel experience I have had in a very long time. Highly recommend!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DUBDRAW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

The Courtyard was very clean and had nice modern decor. Comfortable beds and free wi fi were also a big plus. The only downside was no free breakfast, but there was a Dunkin Donuts not even five minutes away, as well as a Winn Dixie (grocery store) right across the street. It was a around a twenty minute drive to Orlando which was not bad at all. Would most definitely go back.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Badger27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

This was an unexpected pleasure. Location was great, staff very friendly and helpful and nice facilities throughout.

Room Tip: Any room seems to be fine. We were on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJBaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

hotel staff were great. the room was spacious , comfortable and clean. there are seveal restaurants very near by where we had breakfast you should try einsteins for wonderful coffee and bagels. when not staying at my sisters in lake mary i always stay here as it is consistently q=wekk managed and spotless. the free self parking is an added bonus

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marciag21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
The Westin Lake Mary
The Westin Lake Mary
#5 of 12 in Lake Mary
711 reviews
2 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando Lake Mary
2 mi away
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
#7 of 12 in Lake Mary
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North

Address: 135 International Pkwy, Lake Mary, FL 32746-5007
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range: £116 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You will love our Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary North hotel. We are located at I-4, between Daytona and Orlando - 7 miles from Orlando Sanford Int'l Airport, and only minutes from SeaWorld, Universal, Walt Disney World, Seminole Soccer Complex and Daytona Beach. Local area businesses include; AAA Headquarters, Remington College, Convergys, Symantec, Chase, and Seminole State College. Our Lake Mary hotel features stylish, modern decor, as well as free Wi-Fi, 36" flat-screen TVs, mini-refrigerators and microwaves. Choose between rooms with one king or two double beds - perfect for sports teams. Our Bistro offers delightful breakfasts and dinners with beverages from Starbucks, and an evening full bar. Eat. Drink.Connect. After a long day, relieve your stress in our state of the art fitness facilty, and unwind in our refreshing pool, or bubbling hot tub. Then sink into a plush bed with cotton-rich linens and fluffy pillows. At the Courtyard Lake Mary, achieve the ultimate experience between business & pleasure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Lake Mary North Hotel Lake Mary
Courtyard Heathrow
Courtyard Hotel Heathrow
Heathrow Courtyard
Heathrow Marriott
Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing