We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get it together”
Review of Ramada Lake Placid

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Lake Placid
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Lake Placid
Reviewed 1 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Overall good experience, would visit again. If my wife was with me we would have had the sheets changed out.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Donald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ready247365
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

There wasn't anything fancy about this room. We needed a place to stay for a night, and this suited our needs. As long as you don't expect door-to-door room service, this place will do the job.

The only real flaw in my eyes was the pillow. It was a little tough for me.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Founa I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Trip was to visit someone in assisted living in Lake Placid. Only complaint is no resturants near by and it is located a ways out of town. Staff was friendly room was clean. Will stay again if I am in the area

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Phillip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Placid
5.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Placid
16.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
18.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
22.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
15.0 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Lake Placid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Lake Placid

Address: 2165 Us 27 S, Lake Placid, FL 33852-7915
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Placid
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Lake Placid
Price Range: £55 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Lake Placid 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Lake Placid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Lake Placid Hotel Lake Placid
Lake Placid Ramada
Ramada Lake Placid Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing