We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and great price!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Carving Station Buffet - CLOSED

Carving Station Buffet
Price range: US$8 - US$11
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Seating
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and great price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

Four of us went for lunch ~ We all tried something different and everything was excellent. Turkey was moist and tasty. Highly recommend.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelBabbitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    8
    6
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
51 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Tasteless, bland and not so clean”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2013

My kids and I had been meaning to go to this place for a long time because we always pass by it. Well, that will no longet be a problem. We went and the food was as plain as can be. Almost no flavor... Cupcakes were good, but that is all.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mhlorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boynton Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Plentiful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

Very nice buffet. Food is excellent. Desserts are delicious, great salad bar too.
Place is clean and tidy. Wait staff very attentive.
Busy at dinnertime.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Yvette N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What's the story?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2013

Their website says they are on vacation until July 5, 2013. What is the story? Is the place closed for business or on vacation?

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank V A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Closed !”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2013

This location in Lake Worth has closed and the space is for lease. They closed on May 30th. Notice is on door to visit their other location. Their food was not bad but no one came. Was there on a Friday afternoon and only 2 other people eating.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank cstana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carving Station Buffet also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing