We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I only stayed one night for business. The staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was great. The room was clean, with updated furniture. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. There are many restaurants nearby to choose from, which was nice. I'll definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Veronica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (358)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2013

This was my first time in Lake Worth FL, I was looking for a secure place to stay and found it.The staff is courteous. Rooms are clean and quiet. Loved the bed had a good night sleep. Had a complimentary breakfast. It's located right off the Florida Turnpike, but also not too far from I-95. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ladyofaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

They keep this location clean and enjoyable.
I was in the area for business, in late and out early.

Above average rooms, and a fair breakfast.

I strongly recommend this for anyone who is looking for a fair price and a comfortable place to stay, the staff are friendly and I have little or nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TopTowerDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This is our only choice for a hotel while in the Lake Worth/West Palm Beach area. The staff is always professional and courteous. Rooms are clean and quiet. They always have a great continental breakfast. It's located right off the Florida Turnpike, but also not too far from I-95. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Excellent stay. Right off the turnpike The service was excellent. Fresh coffee, and muffin to go. Very please and will stay again. Was surprised so close to highway... NO Noise!!! Pool was clean and beautiful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

good location, close to Turnpike. complimentary breakfast. personal at reception sometimes ignored me. WIFI did not work for 2 days. laundry service, also avaibale with a same day return, was not available.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bavaria49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Very clean, excellent mini breakfast that included waffles, eggs, assorted pastries. Staff very accommodating. Right across the street from Florida Turnpike. Probably one of the nicest Hampton Inns that I've experienced.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Worth
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
560 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
6.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
#4 of 11 in Lake Worth
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
468 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Address: 8205 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467-2423
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Price Range: £98 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach - Lake Worth - Turnpike Hotel Lake Worth
Hampton Inn Lake Worth
Lake Worth Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing