We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Refreshing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 February 2014

This hotel was very clean and neat. The staff was very friendly and cooperative. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends. If you are traveling on the Florida turnpike you could not pick a better place to stay, the hotel is actually feet from the turnpike but the hotel is not disturbed by the interstate.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (363)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

258 - 264 of 363 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2014

The staff was friendly, but the hotel is old and a bit uncomfortable. The ac/heat didn't appear to work and the internet connection wasn't stable. The workout machines were squeezed into a tiny room and had no weights or individual tvs. It was near Wellington Equestrian venues, but that's it. Hotel's furnishings are tired. Lighting is dim. Staff is nice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jlibit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Dont expect a comfortable bed and pillows. The rooms and beds were supposed to be really nice but the were just below average. The hotel was clean and convenient but comfort was not there. I wouldn't say it was a bad hotel, just not what I expected for the money they charge.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sunnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

I can always count on the Hampton being clean and perfect in every way. Marco leads by example and encourages all employees to give 100% at all times. The breakfast is superb and consistent each day. The lady who runs the breakfast ensures that the food is delivered in a clean manner

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry J A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

This hotel was more expensive than other Hampton Inns in the area, but the experience was worth it. It is in an unprepossessing area but convenient to the turnpike and a variety of casual restaurants. Although the beach was several miles away, access was easy via Lake Worth Road. The property is well maintained and the room (King Deluxe) was updated and immaculate. It had the most drawer space for clothes and storage area for toiletries I've seen anywhere, and the bathroom was large. No -bathtub but the shower functioned beautifully. Staff-from front desk to housekeeping-- were competent and professional. The breakfast was better than I expected, with hot and cold selections.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Virginia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Decent, clean, exactly what a Hampton Inn should be, but not at The Plaza, NYC type prices!!!! Outrageous. This is an example of charging what the market will bear during horse show season (Jan.-March), but the prices for a very average room are offensively high, even for those of us accustomed to "big city" prices.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 290lianep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Like most Hampton Inns - the hotel is welcoming comfortable and clean. The location was convenient to Wellington but is located behind a gas station and therefore not very pretty as a setting. The staff is friendly and I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Worth
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
564 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
6.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
#4 of 11 in Lake Worth
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
8.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Address: 8205 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467-2423
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Price Range: £100 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach - Lake Worth - Turnpike Hotel Lake Worth
Hampton Inn Lake Worth
Lake Worth Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing