We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Who doesn't love Cold Stone Creamery?”

Cold Stone Creamery
Ranked #1 of 19 Dessert in Lakeland
Restaurant details
Plant City, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Who doesn't love Cold Stone Creamery?”
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Great location and even being busy, the store rocked out ice cream like they've been doing it all their lives. They quickly moved people through the line and we're great at identifying who was next. I was surprised by how fast things moved. And the ice cream was of course, delicious. I got a simple kid's chocolate with sprinkles and marshmallow. My son and husband enjoyed theirs as well. We'd totally re-visit when in the area.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank JulG763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk--uk
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great ice cream”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

great ice cream--good entertainment (from the staff) when being served--we all thought it was just a bit expensive.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Always excellent ice cream”
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Have always had a good experience.Always a good time especially after dinner, or watching a movie. Wish it was a little larger inside though

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank straw71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brownie”
Reviewed 18 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

After we had dinner at a nice establishment we decided to skip dessert there and head over to coldstone and grab some. The Brownie was great and they even sang for us.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Antwan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“creamy good concoction”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Couldn't resist grabbing an ice cream exiting the Cobb on a recent movie night. Tried their strawberry banana creation in a waffle cone and it was a truly memorable experience of flavors. A little pricy but good to splurge occasionally.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank BiBisMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cold Stone Creamery also viewed

Lakeland, Central Florida
Lakeland, Central Florida
 
Lakeland, Central Florida
Lakeland, Central Florida
 

Been to Cold Stone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing