We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Hotel and Dinner for Business Travelers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Largo
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Largo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This Hampton Inn has a Manager's special at 5:30pm that served wine and beer and a full dinner that was included fresh entrees, fresh salads, vegetables and rolls and dessert. It was excellent food and excellent service by all staff. I truly enjoyed my stay. I was with a group of seven on a business trip and it was nice to gather in the evening to discuss work and dine together. Thank you for such excellent hospitality and service.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eunice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (575)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Largo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

406 - 412 of 576 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

Very clean Hampton hotel with comfortable rooms and good beds. Great night staff that interacted with our kids and pleasant front desk employees at check in. This hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and beaches. I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

This hotel is situated at a very busy intersection. If you are a light sleeper I strongly recommend you ask for a room opposite of East Bay Drive. Otherwise this is a good location for shopping, restaurants and the beaches if you can tolerate the noise.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This was a very clean and friendly place to stay. Loved the cookies at 5pm after a long day of business meetings. Very accomodating staff. The rooms were very clean with plenty of hot water and towels. Will be staying here for my next business trip.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Nice hotel and better than anticipated. Not sure of age of property, but appears very new. Well maintained, very clean rooms, polite and helpful staff. A 10 min drive to Clearwater Beach, so how could anyone complain about that!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MikeL3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Very nice accommodations at the Hampton Inn. Only a few moments from the beach on the gulf, and a fine restaurant around the corner. Very helpful staff, especially in the morning when I had a little trouble with the computer. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marcell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

All in all not a bad stay. Staff was very friendly. TV in room is too small given the distance from the bed. Pretty clean for a busy hotel, but could use a better cleaning in some areas. I might stay there again, all in all a typical Hampton but I've stayed at better Hamptons.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Largo
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
3.1 mi away
Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South Harbourside
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clear...
#2 of 4 in Indian Rocks Beach
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clearwater / St. Petersburg - Ulmerton Road
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Clearwater Beach
6.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 98 in Clearwater
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Largo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Largo

Address: 100 E Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33770-3712
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Largo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Largo
Price Range: £83 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Largo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Largo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Largo Hotel Largo
Hampton Inn Largo
Largo Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Largo
Hampton Inn And Suites Largo Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing