We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place at the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Ocean and Beach from Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Ocean and Beach from Condo
You could be here Queen Size Murphy Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View of Ocean and Beach from Condo
You could be here
Queen Size Murphy Bed
Queen size Murphy bed
Murphy Bed up
Updated bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
New 43' smart TV
New door and windows
Heated Pool.    This is the building as you enter.
Balcony View
Path to the beach right out the back gate of building
Balcony View
Welcome
Pelican Hopper Free LBTS shuttle
Anglin's Pier
LBTS
LBTS downtown beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
erichkiss...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place at the beach”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Could not be any closer to the beach. This studio condo is a corner unit with a beautiful ocean view and nice cross breezes. Owner met us for checkin/checkout and make some nice suggestions on places to go. Will definitely rebook for next fall

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
South Windsor, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Condo was as expected. Beautiful view.”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Tom K, the owner, met us there when we arrived. Gave us the keys, answered questions and dropped us off at Publix so we could do our initial grocery shopping. The Pelican Hopper bus (free) enabled us to get to several destinations. The condo was clean, and had everything we needed. The weather was awesome while we were there, and the ocean was 85 degrees. Loved our trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thank you Sharon. Hope to see you again.
Cheers
Tom Kuerbs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and relaxing vacation spot on the beach.”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Tom (owner) met up with us as soon as we arrived. He was very friendly and helpful. Showed us all around. Nice corner unit with view of the beach with pool right out front. Condo was quiet and very relaxing. Perfect for a laid back vacation. Kitchen was fully equipped with all the necessities. Really enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thanks Dave, Glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DakotahH2
Nyack, New York
1 review
“Absolutely Great”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Tom met us when we arrived and walked us through the apt and the unit and after he drove us around to show us the area. He also recommended things to do. The studio is adorable and has all the things my mom and I needed for our vacation and the beach and pool were just down the stairs. Just lovely! I can't wait to go back! The Pelican Hopper Free local Bus Service (he has a schedule in the unit) is the best bet for getting around if you aren't much of a walker or have a lot of groceries.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thanks Dakotah. Hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOM K
1 review
“Great beach location”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Thomas's studio was true to the description. It was perfect for a beach bum getaway. Being right on the beach couldn't have been more serene. We had all the amenities we needed and were a quick jaunt from the local grocery and weekend entertainment. A perfect place to relax and watch the sun rise.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thanks. Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing